: Teams : Brodsworth Welfare : Matches : Season 2007/08
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrodsworth Welfare

Brodsworth Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2007/08

Change Season:

July
Sat 7/7/2007FrdlyNorthern Ireland U21 Rep1-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Wed 18/7/2007FrdlyBrodsworth Welfare1-3Buxton
Mark Reed (3)
 
(at Doncaster Rovers FC - Pitch 2)
Sat 28/7/2007FrdlyBrodsworth Welfare2-3Garforth Town 
Tue 31/7/2007FrdlyBrodsworth Welfare1-4Ossett Town 
August
Tue 7/8/2007FrdlyBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman
1-1York City
A Trialist
Att: 62
HT: 0-0
Sat 11/8/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-3South Normanton Athletic
Joel Hodgkinson 15
Chris Murdock 40
Martin Bowles 56
Att: 30
HT: 0-2
Sat 18/8/2007FACEPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 25
Ryan Malee 90
2-3Parkgate
Caine Cheetham 49
Scott Bates 52, 83
Att: 35
HT: 1-0
Sat 25/8/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Gavin Cooper 48
Sean Gorman 90pen
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 17
HT: 0-0
Mon 27/8/2007NCELPShirebrook Town
Lee Widdowson 75
1-2Brodsworth Welfare
Craig Watts 47
Sean Gorman 70
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 1/9/2007NCELPThackley
Ross Daley 72
1-1Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Malee 63
Att: 56
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/9/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-3Hallam
Scott Bates 18
Gavin Hunter 23
Richard Carrington 61pen
Att: 40
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/9/2007NCELPPickering Town
Mark Swales 1, 19, 21
Gavin Cooper 28og
Chris Batchelor 40, 79
6-3Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Malee 41, 72
Liam O'Neill 88
Att: 95
HT: 5-1
Sat 22/9/2007FAV2QKirkham & Wesham
Sean Patterson 7
Phil Blackwell 45
Mark Wane 82
Mike Clark 90
4-3Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 19
Paul Bradley 26
Ryan Malee 43
Att: 124
HT: 2-3
Sat 29/9/2007NCELPMickleover Sports
David Holmes 34
Gavin Wilson 90
2-1Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Malee 36
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
October
Tue 2/10/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-7Selby Town
Andrew Dawson 20
Christian Fox 26, 44
Bruno Holden 27, 55
Craig Sutton 50
Adam Lee 83
Att: 50
HT: 0-4
Sat 6/10/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 12
1-3Arnold Town
Chris Freestone 25, 53
Anthony Bedward 29
Att: 25
HT: 1-2
Tue 9/10/2007SHSC1Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 23, 90
2-1Armthorpe Miners Welfare 
Fri 12/10/2007NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
James Walker 18
Stuart Preston 62
Stephen Rock 87
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Malee 9, 60
Att: 63
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/10/2007NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Jermaine Manners 59
Brighton Mugadza 63
2-3Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 4
Ryan Malee 40
Chris Coombes 45og
Att: 70
HT: 0-3
Sat 20/10/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-4Glapwell
Craig Mitchell 23, 86
Willis Francis 57
Tyeisse Nightingale 76
Att: 32
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/10/2007NCELPParkgate
Steve Ward 29, 74
Ryan Johnson 56
Matthew Outram 61
Andrew Battersby 68, 81
6-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 46
HT: 1-0
Tue 30/10/2007FrdlyFrickley Athletic0-6Brodsworth Welfare
Trevor Hindson 46
Sean Gorman 53, 66
Gareth Collinson 56
Paul Bradley 77, 83

HT: 0-0
November
Sat 3/11/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-3Eccleshill United
Jamie Bairstow 12
Andy Howland 19
Andy Philp 56
Att: 35
HT: 0-2
Tue 6/11/2007SHSC2Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 12
Gavin Cooper 18
Ryan Malee 73
3-1Kinsley Boys 
Sat 10/11/2007LC2Brodsworth Welfare
Gavin Cooper 72
1-2Borrowash Victoria
Kieran Saxton 50
Karl Yeoman 90
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2007NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 55
Mark O'Dea 76
2-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 84
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/11/2007NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 64
Andy Catton 65
Philip Jackson 79pen
Mark Whitehouse 90
4-2Brodsworth Welfare
Matthew Plant 16og
Scott Pickles 38
Att: 83
HT: 0-2
December
Sat 1/12/2007NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Stuart King 17
Matthew Roche 22
Nick Robinson 44pen
3-1Brodsworth Welfare
Joshua Wright 73
Att: 43
HT: 3-0
Sat 8/12/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 30
1-2Liversedge
Nicky Boshell 50pen
Matty Fahy 90
Att: 36
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/12/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Ben Hunter 11
Sean Gorman 43
2-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 85
Att: 15
HT: 2-0
Wed 26/12/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Jake Stanard 1
Paul Bracey 34
Craig Morley 30og
3-3Armthorpe Welfare
Paul Ashton 39
James Walker 48
Craig Morley 78
Att: 40
HT: 3-1
Sat 29/12/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Francis Johnson 49
Oli Johnson 52
David Watts 56
Darren Rushton 70
Jack Drury 90
5-1Brodsworth Welfare
Darren Pugh 67
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
January
Sat 5/1/2008NCELPSouth Normanton Athletic
Ryan Parks 38
1-2Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 12
Joshua Wright 73
Att: 40
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/1/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Joshua Wright 38
Sean Gorman 90
2-1Shirebrook Town
Marc Sherlock 23
Att: 30
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/1/2008NCELPMaltby Main
Scott Somerville 9
Paul Staniforth 90
2-2Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 57, 60pen
Att: 51
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/1/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Liam Wilkin 41
Ryan Malee 45, 65, 77
4-0ThackleyAtt: 30
HT: 2-0
February
Sat 9/2/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Darren Fell 88
1-1Pickering Town
Wayne Aziz 58
Att: 41
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/2/2008NCELPSelby Town
Brenton Leister 89
1-3Brodsworth Welfare
Liam Wilkin 9
Sean Gorman 69
Liam O'Neill 90
Att: 125
HT: 0-1
Sat 23/2/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Liam Wilkin 67
1-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 37
HT: 0-0
March
Tue 4/3/2008SHSCQFSheffield
Paul Smith 50
Rob Ward 76, 85
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 35
Joshua Wright 53
Att: 106
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/3/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
David Jones 12
Joshua Wright 70
2-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 35
HT: 1-0
Tue 11/3/2008NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Brodsworth Welfare
Liam Wilkin 19
Scott Pickles 57
David Jones 82
Att: 38
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/3/2008NCELPGlapwell
Michael Fox 1, 22, 32
Ian Brown 25, 61, 63
6-3Brodsworth Welfare
David Jones 35, 36
Scott Pickles 42
Att: 66
HT: 4-3
Sat 22/3/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 9
1-4Parkgate
Gavin Allott 4
Daniel Patterson 5
Ryan Johnson 87
Steve Ward 90
Att: 40
HT: 1-2
Wed 26/3/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 4
1-3Brodsworth Welfare
Darren Fell 17
Liam Wilkin 38, 51
Att: 30
HT: 1-2
Sat 29/3/2008NCELPEccleshill United
Chris Cookson 88
1-1Brodsworth Welfare
Ryan Malee 61
Att: 37
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 12/4/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 56
1-4Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 3, 4, 47
David Ricardo 86
Att: 40
HT: 0-2
Sat 19/4/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
David Jones 25
Sean Gorman 29, 83
Darren Fell 36
4-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Dean Dye 7
Jake Keyworth 82
Att: 28
HT: 3-1
Sat 26/4/2008NCELPLiversedge
Luke Sherman 12
Joe Hewitt 87
2-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 70
HT: 1-0
May
Sat 3/5/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Sean Gorman 52
Darren Fell 66
Jake Stanard 87
3-1Long Eaton United
Mark Strzyzewski 85
Att: 36
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2007/08
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs389179
2Glapwell387848
3Pickering Town387326
4Liversedge386832
5Nostell Miners W386417
6Hallam386213
7Selby Town386024
8Parkgate385826
9Armthorpe Welf38584
10Arnold Town38565
11Eccleshill United3850-17
12Long Eaton Utd3849-15
13Brodsworth Welf3845-30
14Mickleover Spts3843-20
15Shirebrook Town3842-25
16Thackley3840-21
17Sth Normanton3839-21
18Maltby Main3836-20
19Lincoln Mrlnds3833-30
20Glasshoughton3818-75

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Dinnington Town327848
2Hall Road Rgrs326723
3Bottesford Town326222
4Rainworth MW325722
5Scarborough Ath325535
6Gedling Town325525
7Leeds Carnegie325522
8Staveley MW3246-4
9Barton Town OB324520
10Teversal3242-8
11AFC Emley3238-7
12Tadcaster Albion3234-18
13Borrowash Vics3230-27
14Yorkshire Amtr3229-30
15Worsbrough3227-27
16Rossington Main3224-40
17Pontefract Colls329-56