: Teams : Worsbrough Bridge Athletic : Matches : Season 2007/08
HomeTeamsDivision OneWorsbrough Bridge Athletic

Worsbrough Bridge Athletic

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2007/08

Change Season:

August
Sat 4/8/2007FrdlyEccleshill United
Andy Howland 11
Matt Dempsey 49
Ryan Wood 62
Gary Birchall 84
4-2Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 84
Sat 11/8/2007NCEL1Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 40
1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Poskitt 62
Att: 72
HT: 1-0
Wed 15/8/2007WST1Hall Road Rangers
Matt Spencer 35
Paul Palmer 66
Rob Petch 106
3-2
(aet)
Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Chris Boreham 12
Kelvin Ryan 25
Att: 67
HT: 1-2
90: 2-2
Sat 18/8/2007NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Carl Snowden 5
Craig Burdick 10
Roy Raspin 65
Gareth Barlow 80
4-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kelvin Ryan 49
Att: 88
HT: 2-0
Sat 25/8/2007NCEL1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Lee Wilkinson 19
Malc Brown 22
Mark Shaw 47
3-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 93
HT: 2-0
September
Wed 5/9/2007PC1Winterton Rangers
Lee Mohammed 28
Steve Underwood 76
Martin Scully 79og
3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Craig Hitchen 90
Att: 90
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/9/2007FAV1QKirkham & Wesham
Mark Wane 23
Sean Patterson 32, 59
3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Poskitt 38
Att: 187
HT: 2-1
Sat 15/9/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kelvin Ryan 79
1-1Yorkshire Amateur
Steve Hart 42
Att: 31
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/9/2007NCEL1Scarborough Athletic
Mark Griffin 39
Scott Phillips 40pen, 48
Matthew Higginbottom 84og
4-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 441
HT: 2-0
Sat 29/9/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kelvin Ryan 16
Lee Garside 55, 57
Ryan Poskitt 86
4-2Rossington Main
Jordan Pickering 10
Christopher Jackson 90
Att: 34
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 6/10/2007NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Andy Jackson 29, 75
John Forrest 45
Jay Elliot 58
4-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 57
HT: 2-0
Sat 13/10/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Ryan Pleasants 84
1-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 37
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/10/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 6
Mark Willoughby 48
Rob Ellis 81
Chris Dempsey 87
4-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Craig Wilkinson 4
Att: 53
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/10/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Peter Hirst 83
1-2Teversal
Richard Giles 13
Liam McFadyen 18og
Att: 39
HT: 0-2
Tue 30/10/2007SHSC1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Liam McFadyen 80pen
1-2Kinsley Boys
Sean Hammonds 24
Unknown 70
Att: 58
HT: 0-1
November
Sat 3/11/2007NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Ashley Robinson 34
Craig Elliott 50
2-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Martin Scully 13
Chris Boreham 65
Craig Wilkinson 69
Att: 37
HT: 1-1
Tue 6/11/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 2
Att: 25
HT: 0-1
Wed 14/11/2007LC2Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 25
Jamie Barnwell 27
Martin Thacker 56
3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Ryan Pleasants 4
Att: 41
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/11/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Craig Wilkinson 13pen
Lee Garside 30
Lee Poskitt 75
3-4Barton Town Old Boys
Roy Raspin 5
Mark Anderson 39
Matty McKay 67
Craig Burdick 80
Att: 56
HT: 2-2
December
Sat 1/12/2007NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Phil Summerfield 7
Ryan Poskitt 41og
2-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 48
HT: 2-0
Sat 29/12/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Lee Harper 42
David Ingram 86
2-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 87
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 5/1/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Liam McFadyen 37pen
1-1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Joe Naylor 84
Att: 37
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/1/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-3Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 34
Scott Phillips 39
Craig Hogg 79
Att: 211
HT: 0-2
Sat 26/1/2008NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dempsey Smith 55
Daryl Brown 65
2-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 33
HT: 0-0
February
Wed 6/2/2008NCEL1AFC Emley
Gavin Birmingham 69
1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Dean Shirt 53
Craig Wilkinson 63
Lee Garside 75
Att: 72
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/2/2008NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 31
William McGhie 35
2-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 60
HT: 2-0
Tue 12/2/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Richard Elson 35
1-2AFC Emley
Gavin Birmingham 19
Allan Laud 70
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
Sat 16/2/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kieran Gallagher 8
Dave Beevers 68
2-2Leeds Carnegie
Alex O'Brien 15
Paul Harrison 85
Att: 10
HT: 1-1
Sat 23/2/2008NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 50pen
1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Luke Forgione 60
Richard Elson 75
Att: 48
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 1/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Shane Jackson 55
Kieran Gallagher 69
Dave Beevers 80
Liam McFadyen 90
4-2Tadcaster Albion
Rob Ellis 43, 83
Att: 28
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/3/2008NCEL1Teversal0-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Ryan Pleasants 4
Dave Beevers 44
Kieran Gallagher 84
Att: 38
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kieran Gallagher 2
Liam McFadyen 85pen
2-2Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Lanes 14
Michael Rossiter 88
Att: 28
HT: 1-1
Tue 18/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kieran Gallagher 30, 35
2-2Gedling Town
Barry Payne 4
Matthew Roche 20
Att: 32
HT: 2-2
Sat 22/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Bottesford Town
Paul Bell 32
Att: 37
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/3/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 44
Ant Lynam 85
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 12/4/2008NCEL1Gedling Town
Dennis Simms 9
Matthew Roche 22
2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Kieran Gallagher 31
Att: 40
HT: 2-1
Tue 15/4/2008NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Joe Williamson 6
Kieran Gallagher 60
2-3Borrowash Victoria
Karl Payne 24
Rob Spencer 27
Jamie Pawley 50
Att: 19
HT: 1-2
Sat 26/4/2008NCEL1Bottesford Town
Phil Jackman 2pen, 28
Craig Mitchell 82
3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Dean Shirt 43
Att: 38
HT: 2-1

Final League Tables

Season 2007/08
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs389179
2Glapwell387848
3Pickering Town387326
4Liversedge386832
5Nostell Miners W386417
6Hallam386213
7Selby Town386024
8Parkgate385826
9Armthorpe Welf38584
10Arnold Town38565
11Eccleshill United3850-17
12Long Eaton Utd3849-15
13Brodsworth Welf3845-30
14Mickleover Spts3843-20
15Shirebrook Town3842-25
16Thackley3840-21
17Sth Normanton3839-21
18Maltby Main3836-20
19Lincoln Mrlnds3833-30
20Glasshoughton3818-75

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Dinnington Town327848
2Hall Road Rgrs326723
3Bottesford Town326222
4Rainworth MW325722
5Scarborough Ath325535
6Gedling Town325525
7Leeds Carnegie325522
8Staveley MW3246-4
9Barton Town OB324520
10Teversal3242-8
11AFC Emley3238-7
12Tadcaster Albion3234-18
13Borrowash Vics3230-27
14Yorkshire Amtr3229-30
15Worsbrough3227-27
16Rossington Main3224-40
17Pontefract Colls329-56