: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 2007/08
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2007/08

Change Season:

July
Thu 12/7/2007FrdlyTeversal
Glenn Fidler 35
Jack Townroe 81
2-1Hallam
Danny Bainbridge 88

HT: 1-0
Tue 17/7/2007FrdlyHatfield Main2-2Hallam 
Sat 21/7/2007FrdlyOssett Albion
Unknown 90
1-5Hallam
Robert Cam 36, 55
Will Tomlinson 42
Adam Tyler 71
Gareth Clayton 74
Att: 45
HT: 0-3
(Played over two 60 minute halves)
Tue 31/7/2007FrdlyRossington Main2-4Hallam 
August
Tue 7/8/2007FrdlyHallam
Richard Carrington 35
1-1SheffieldAtt: 300
(Hallam win 3-1 on penalties)
Sat 11/8/2007NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Ryan Porter 13
Rob Lund 57
Spence Kazeen 63
3-3Hallam
Will Tomlinson 29, 32, 54
Att: 74
HT: 1-2
Tue 14/8/2007NCELPMaltby Main
Craig McCormick 69
Mike Taylor 83
2-0HallamAtt: 60
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/8/2007FACEPHallam
Robert Cam 36, 55
2-0NelsonAtt: 78
HT: 1-0
(at Nelson FC)
Sat 25/8/2007NCELPLong Eaton United0-1Hallam
Robert Cam 63
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Mon 27/8/2007NCELPLiversedge0-1Hallam
Will Tomlinson 68
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Fri 31/8/2007FACPHallam
Richard Carrington 42, 86
2-2AFC Emley
Russell Green 83
Sean Hazelden 89
Att: 226
HT: 1-0
September
Wed 5/9/2007FACPRAFC Emley
Craig Wilkinson 27
1-2Hallam
Will Tomlinson 54
Gavin Hunter 60
Att: 202
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/9/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-3Hallam
Scott Bates 18
Gavin Hunter 23
Richard Carrington 61pen
Att: 40
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/9/2007FAC1QHallam0-1Woodley Sports
David Hanlon 41
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/9/2007FAV2QWinsford United0-1Hallam
Scott Bates 23
Att: 93
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/9/2007NCELPHallam
Andrew Wood 20
Christopher Dickman 22
2-3Thackley
Ross Daley 78
James Firth 81
Danny Forrest 90
Att: 70
HT: 2-0
October
Tue 2/10/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 39
Michael Long 50
Neil Samardizj 65
3-1Hallam
Matthew Brown 1
Att: 76
HT: 1-1
Sat 6/10/2007FAV1Ashton Town AFC
Jonathan Bullough 76
1-3Hallam
Scott Bates 9
James Tevendale 22, 38
Att: 42
HT: 0-3
Wed 10/10/2007NCELPHallam
Scott Bates 6, 82
James Tevendale 17, 39pen
Will Tomlinson 44, 57
6-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 60
HT: 4-0
Sat 13/10/2007NCELPPickering Town
Mark Swales 43
Richard Whitfield 45
2-1Hallam
Robert Cam 73
Att: 64
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/10/2007NCELPHallam
Scott Bates 12
James Tevendale 21pen
John Drennan 57
3-5Selby Town
Brenton Leister 8, 78pen
Bruno Holden 46
Adam Lee 48
Christian Fox 59
Att: 80
HT: 2-1
Sat 27/10/2007NCELPMickleover Sports
Gavin Hunter 40og
Rob Spencer 49
2-3Hallam
James Tevendale 29, 85
Ben Cressey 72
Att: 75
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 3/11/2007NCELPHallam
Gavin Hunter 30
1-1Arnold Town
Chris Freestone 8
Att: 40
HT: 1-1
Tue 6/11/2007SHSC2Stocksbridge Park Steels
Steve Kennedy 47
Ben Walker 105
2-3
(aet)
Hallam
James Tevendale 54, 95
Ryan O'Carroll 99
Att: 115
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Sat 10/11/2007LC2Arnold Town0-1Hallam
James Tevendale 81
Att: 69
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2007FAV2Hallam
Billy Rowley 61
1-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 80
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/11/2007NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Paul Ashton 68
1-3Hallam
Phil Reynolds 15
Andrew Wood 43
Richard Carrington 45
Att: 36
HT: 0-3
Sat 24/11/2007NCELPHallam
Will Tomlinson 40
1-5Glapwell
Aaron Brady 7, 51
Ian Streather 16
Michael Fox 46, 59
Att: 60
HT: 1-2
Wed 28/11/2007NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 4
Scott Bates 41
Richard Carrington 90
3-1South Normanton Athletic
Martin Bowles 42
Att: 45
HT: 2-1
December
Sat 1/12/2007NCELPParkgate
Matthew Outram 14
1-4Hallam
Will Tomlinson 19
James Tevendale 62, 68
Richard Carrington 85
Att: 78
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/12/2007FAV3Salford City
Tommy Turner 24
Kenny Tudor 38
Carl Lomax 82
3-0HallamAtt: 119
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/12/2007NCELPHallam0-3Winterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 23, 29
Andy Holt 48
Att: 50
HT: 0-2
Wed 26/12/2007NCELPHallam
Andrew Wood 12
Billy Rowley 52
Gavin Hunter 75
Scott Bates 80
4-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Francis Johnson 30
Oli Johnson 38
Att: 70
HT: 1-2
Sat 29/12/2007NCELPWinterton Rangers
David Ricardo 7
Rob Northen 15
Danny Clarke 44, 69
Andy Holt 85
Greg Archer 90
6-0HallamAtt: 105
HT: 3-0
January
Sat 5/1/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 5
Ryan O'Carroll 32
Scott Bates 85
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Craig Bridge 88
Att: 80
HT: 2-0
Wed 9/1/2008NCELPHallam
Robert Ward 4, 34
Scott Bates 65
James Tevendale 67, 77
Will Tomlinson 87
6-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 40
HT: 2-0
Tue 22/1/2008NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Hallam
Robert Ward 50, 55
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Wed 30/1/2008LC3Hallam
James Tevendale 65
Scott Bates 87
2-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 50
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 9/2/2008NCELPShirebrook Town0-3Hallam
Gareth Clayton 1
Scott Bates 18
Adam Yates 21og
Att: 80
HT: 0-3
Sat 16/2/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 41, 72
Andrew Wood 46
Brady Roberts 87
4-1Maltby Main
Liam Kay 18
Att: 110
HT: 1-1
Wed 20/2/2008LCQFHallam
James Tevendale 18
Will Tomlinson 61
2-0Bottesford TownAtt: 45
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/2/2008NCELPThackley
Nicky Matthews 50
Danny Forrest 72
2-0HallamAtt: 65
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 1/3/2008NCELPSouth Normanton Athletic
Valadmir Santos Farrell 53, 83
2-1Hallam
Christian Baxby 10
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Tue 4/3/2008SHSCQFDinnington Town
Michael Blythen 25, 35
Ant Lynam 30, 62, 87
Ben Rosser 44, 64
Matt Haigh 59
8-0HallamAtt: 81
HT: 4-0
Sat 8/3/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 11, 36
Will Tomlinson 80
3-0Pickering TownAtt: 50
HT: 2-0
Wed 12/3/2008NCELPHallam0-0LiversedgeAtt: 30
Sat 15/3/2008NCELPSelby Town
Steve Lyon 32
Brenton Leister 38pen
2-2Hallam
James Tevendale 4
Scott Bates 68
Att: 127
HT: 2-1
Wed 19/3/2008NCELPHallam
Robert Cam 32
Scott Bates 41
2-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 50
HT: 2-0
Sat 22/3/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 7, 86
David Knaggs 34
Andrew Brownrigg 44
Robert Cam 45
5-2Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 54
Mark Finlay 89
Att: 50
HT: 4-0
Mon 24/3/2008LCSFWinterton Rangers
Rob Northen 37
1-1
(aet)
Hallam
Carl Smith 10
Att: 95
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
(Winterton Rangers won 4-2 on penalties)
Wed 26/3/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 4
1-3Brodsworth Welfare
Darren Fell 17
Liam Wilkin 38, 51
Att: 30
HT: 1-2
Sat 29/3/2008NCELPArnold Town0-2Hallam
James Tevendale 42, 47
Att: 74
HT: 0-1
April
Wed 2/4/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 20, 24, 40
3-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Matthew Tattersley 59
Att: 40
HT: 3-0
Sat 5/4/2008NCELPHallam
Andrew Brownrigg 17
Richard Carrington 42
James Tevendale 63
3-3Armthorpe Welfare
Gary Jones 11
Danny Sharpe 28
Stuart Preston 43
Att: 45
HT: 2-3
Sat 12/4/2008NCELPGlapwell
Jonathan Pickess 31
Michael Fox 40, 43
3-1Hallam
James Tevendale 41
Att: 73
HT: 3-1
Sat 19/4/2008NCELPHallam0-5Parkgate
Gavin Allott 16pen, 57
Steve Ward 50
Richard Patterson 82
Matthew Roney 86
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/4/2008NCELPEccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 24
Andrew Patterson 40
Andy Philp 86
Marvin Edmondson 88
4-1Hallam
David Knaggs 62
Att: 28
HT: 2-0

Final League Tables

Season 2007/08
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs389179
2Glapwell387848
3Pickering Town387326
4Liversedge386832
5Nostell Miners W386417
6Hallam386213
7Selby Town386024
8Parkgate385826
9Armthorpe Welf38584
10Arnold Town38565
11Eccleshill United3850-17
12Long Eaton Utd3849-15
13Brodsworth Welf3845-30
14Mickleover Spts3843-20
15Shirebrook Town3842-25
16Thackley3840-21
17Sth Normanton3839-21
18Maltby Main3836-20
19Lincoln Mrlnds3833-30
20Glasshoughton3818-75

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Dinnington Town327848
2Hall Road Rgrs326723
3Bottesford Town326222
4Rainworth MW325722
5Scarborough Ath325535
6Gedling Town325525
7Leeds Carnegie325522
8Staveley MW3246-4
9Barton Town OB324520
10Teversal3242-8
11AFC Emley3238-7
12Tadcaster Albion3234-18
13Borrowash Vics3230-27
14Yorkshire Amtr3229-30
15Worsbrough3227-27
16Rossington Main3224-40
17Pontefract Colls329-56