: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 14/8/1999NCEL1Bridlington Town3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 17/8/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-4Goole AFC 
Sat 21/8/1999FACPTow Law Town6-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 28/8/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-4Pickering Town 
September
Sat 4/9/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 11/9/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 18/9/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 25/9/1999FAV2QGuisborough Town2-0Tadcaster Albion 
October
Sat 2/10/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare5-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 9/10/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Glapwell 
Sat 16/10/1999NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 19/10/1999LC1Tadcaster Albion3-4Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 23/10/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-2Louth United 
Tue 26/10/1999PC2Tadcaster Albion3-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/10/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers7-1Tadcaster Albion 
November
Tue 2/11/1999WST1Tadcaster Albion0-5Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 6/11/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion4-4Hatfield Main 
Wed 10/11/1999PC2RHall Road Rangers4-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/11/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-7Parkgate 
Sat 27/11/1999NCEL1Parkgate6-0Tadcaster Albion 
December
Sat 11/12/1999NCEL1Goole AFC2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 18/12/1999NCEL1Pickering Town1-2Tadcaster Albion 
January
Tue 4/1/2000WRCC2Tadcaster Albion0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
(walkover for Tadcaster Albion)
Sat 8/1/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 15/1/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/1/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 29/1/2000NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-1Tadcaster Albion 
February
Sat 5/2/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Tue 8/2/2000WRCC3Tadcaster Albion2-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 12/2/2000NCEL1Glapwell6-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 19/2/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Mickleover Sports 
Sat 26/2/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports2-1Tadcaster Albion 
March
Sat 11/3/2000NCEL1Hatfield Main1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 14/3/2000WRCCSFTadcaster Albion1-4Garforth Town 
Sat 18/3/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Rossington Main 
Tue 21/3/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/3/2000NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Tadcaster Albion 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 15/4/2000NCEL1Louth United4-0Tadcaster Albion