: Teams : North Ferriby United : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsNorth Ferriby United

North Ferriby United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 14/8/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 21/8/1999FACPNorth Ferriby United1-0Witton Albion 
Tue 24/8/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 28/8/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Hallam 
Mon 30/8/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Garforth Town 
September
Sat 4/9/1999FAC1QNorth Ferriby United3-2Netherfield Kendal 
Tue 7/9/1999NCELPMaltby Main0-3North Ferriby United 
Wed 15/9/1999NCELPBrodsworth Welfare3-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 18/9/1999FAC2QBillingham Synthonia1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 25/9/1999NCELPOssett Albion1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 28/9/1999NCELPSelby Town0-1North Ferriby United 
October
Sat 2/10/1999FAC3QNorth Ferriby United1-3Guiseley 
Tue 5/10/1999PC1Eccleshill United1-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 9/10/1999NCELPLiversedge0-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 16/10/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Thackley 
Sat 23/10/1999FAV1Thornaby-on-Tees2-3North Ferriby United 
Tue 26/10/1999PC2North Ferriby United3-1Pickering Town 
Sat 30/10/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-0Buxton 
November
Mon 1/11/1999NCELPHarrogate Railway0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 6/11/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Maltby Main 
Tue 9/11/1999PC3North Ferriby United1-0Ossett Albion 
Sun 14/11/1999FAV2North Ferriby United3-0Pickering Town 
Tue 16/11/1999LC2North Ferriby United2-1Brigg Town 
Sat 20/11/1999NCELPSheffield1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 23/11/1999ERSC2North Ferriby United10-1Kelvin Hall 
Sat 27/11/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-1Brigg Town 
Tue 30/11/1999LC3North Ferriby United3-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
December
Sat 4/12/1999FAV3Bedlington Terriers3-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 18/12/1999NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare1-3North Ferriby United 
January
Sat 8/1/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 15/1/2000NCELPEccleshill United0-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 22/1/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 25/1/2000NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-3North Ferriby United 
February
Tue 1/2/2000PC4Selby Town1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 5/2/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Selby Town 
Tue 8/2/2000ERSC3North Ferriby United2-0Ideal Standard 
Sat 19/2/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-2Harrogate Railway 
Wed 23/2/2000NCELPDenaby United1-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 26/2/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 29/2/2000PC4RNorth Ferriby United4-2Selby Town 
(Replay ordered)
March
Sat 4/3/2000NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2North Ferriby United 
Tue 7/3/2000LC4Glapwell3-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 11/3/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-0Liversedge 
Tue 14/3/2000PC4RSelby Town0-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 18/3/2000NCELPAlfreton Town3-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 21/3/2000PCSFNorth Ferriby United1-0Glapwell 
Sat 25/3/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Denaby United 
Tue 28/3/2000NCELPThackley0-7North Ferriby United 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCELPBuxton0-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 8/4/2000NCELPHallam0-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 11/4/2000ERSCSFHider Foods0-4North Ferriby United 
(at Hall Road Rangers FC)
Thu 13/4/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-1Arnold Town 
Sat 15/4/2000NCELPGarforth Town0-4North Ferriby United 
Tue 18/4/2000PCF1LNorth Ferriby United4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Thu 20/4/2000NCELPBrigg Town0-0North Ferriby United 
Mon 24/4/2000NCELPArnold Town1-3North Ferriby United 
Wed 26/4/2000PCF2LGlasshoughton Welfare1-1North Ferriby United 
(North Ferriby United won 5-1 on aggregate)
Sat 29/4/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-2Alfreton Town 
May
Tue 2/5/2000ERSCFHall Road Rangers1-2North Ferriby United 
(at Bridlington Town FC)
Thu 4/5/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 6/5/2000NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-1Sheffield