: Teams : Thackley : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionThackley

Thackley

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 14/8/1999NCELPThackley1-1Brigg Town 
Tue 17/8/1999NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Thackley 
Sat 21/8/1999FACPThackley0-1Consett 
Tue 24/8/1999NCELPThackley2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 28/8/1999NCELPThackley1-0Arnold Town 
Mon 30/8/1999NCELPHarrogate Railway2-1Thackley 
September
Sat 4/9/1999NCELPThackley1-1Hallam 
Sun 12/9/1999FAV1QHallam1-3Thackley 
Sat 18/9/1999NCELPMaltby Main3-1Thackley 
Sat 25/9/1999FAV2QThackley3-0Hebburn 
October
Sat 2/10/1999NCELPSelby Town1-1Thackley 
Sat 9/10/1999NCELPThackley1-3Alfreton Town 
Sat 16/10/1999NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Thackley 
Sat 23/10/1999FAV1Atherton Collieries4-1Thackley 
Tue 26/10/1999PC2Thackley1-2Selby Town 
Sat 30/10/1999NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-0Thackley 
November
Tue 2/11/1999LC2Thackley3-2Mickleover Sports 
Sat 6/11/1999NCELPThackley2-3Liversedge 
Sat 13/11/1999NCELPHallam6-2Thackley 
Sat 20/11/1999NCELPDenaby United1-2Thackley 
Sat 27/11/1999NCELPThackley3-0Buxton 
Tue 30/11/1999LC3Garforth Town2-0Thackley 
December
Sat 4/12/1999NCELPSheffield5-0Thackley 
Sat 18/12/1999NCELPOssett Albion3-1Thackley 
January
Tue 4/1/2000WRCC2Thackley0-3Goole AFC 
Sat 8/1/2000NCELPThackley1-4Ossett Albion 
Sat 15/1/2000NCELPBrigg Town1-0Thackley 
Sat 22/1/2000NCELPThackley0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 29/1/2000NCELPArnold Town5-1Thackley 
February
Sat 5/2/2000NCELPThackley1-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 19/2/2000NCELPThackley1-1Maltby Main 
Sat 26/2/2000NCELPAlfreton Town8-0Thackley 
Tue 29/2/2000NCELPThackley0-5Brodsworth Welfare 
March
Sat 4/3/2000NCELPThackley1-3Selby Town 
Sat 11/3/2000NCELPEccleshill United3-3Thackley 
Sat 18/3/2000NCELPThackley0-2Sheffield 
Sat 25/3/2000NCELPBrodsworth Welfare2-2Thackley 
Tue 28/3/2000NCELPThackley0-7North Ferriby United 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCELPThackley0-1Harrogate Railway 
Wed 5/4/2000NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare2-2Thackley 
Sat 8/4/2000NCELPLiversedge1-0Thackley 
Sat 15/4/2000NCELPThackley1-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 22/4/2000NCELPThackley2-0Denaby United 
Mon 24/4/2000NCELPGarforth Town2-2Thackley 
Sat 29/4/2000NCELPBuxton1-0Thackley 
May
Wed 3/5/2000NCELPThackley0-2Garforth Town