: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBorrowash Victoria

Borrowash Victoria

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 14/8/1999NCEL1Parkgate1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 21/8/1999FACPBorrowash Victoria0-1Sutton Coldfield Town 
Sat 28/8/1999NCEL1Goole AFC5-1Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 4/9/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 11/9/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Pickering Town 
Sat 18/9/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 21/9/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Louth United 
Sat 25/9/1999FAV2QBorrowash Victoria3-1Lye Town 
October
Sat 9/10/1999LC1Borrowash Victoria0-1Bridlington Town 
Sat 16/10/1999NCEL1Glapwell3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 23/10/1999FAV1Borrowash Victoria4-1Boldmere St Michaels 
Tue 26/10/1999PC2Borrowash Victoria3-1Rossington Main 
Sat 30/10/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-4Borrowash Victoria 
November
Tue 2/11/1999WST1Louth United1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 9/11/1999PC3Garforth Town6-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 13/11/1999FAV2Borrowash Victoria2-1Stratford Town 
Sat 20/11/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 27/11/1999NCEL1Rossington Main1-4Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 29/11/1999DSC3Ilkeston Town1-1Borrowash Victoria 
(Ilkeston Town won 3-0 on penalties)
December
Sat 4/12/1999FAV3Alfreton Town2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 11/12/1999NCEL1Bridlington Town2-0Borrowash Victoria 
January
Sat 8/1/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 15/1/2000NCEL1Pickering Town2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 22/1/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 29/1/2000NCEL1Louth United0-1Borrowash Victoria 
February
Sat 5/2/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 12/2/2000NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 22/2/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 26/2/2000NCEL1Hatfield Main3-1Borrowash Victoria 
March
Wed 8/3/2000WST2Borrowash Victoria1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/3/2000NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 14/3/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 18/3/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-0Parkgate 
Tue 21/3/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 25/3/2000NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-2Borrowash Victoria 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria5-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 8/4/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Goole AFC 
Tue 11/4/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Glapwell 
Sat 15/4/2000NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 24/4/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 29/4/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria5-0Yorkshire Amateur