: Teams : Rossington Main : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsDivision OneRossington Main

Rossington Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 14/8/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-2Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 17/8/1999NCEL1Louth United4-2Rossington Main 
Sat 21/8/1999FACPGretna5-0Rossington Main 
Sat 28/8/1999NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Pontefract Collieries 
September
Sat 4/9/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-0Rossington Main 
Sat 11/9/1999FAV1QRossington Main1-3Liversedge 
Sat 18/9/1999NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Rossington Main 
Tue 21/9/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-3Mickleover Sports 
Sat 25/9/1999NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Winterton Rangers 
October
Sat 2/10/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-0Rossington Main 
Sat 9/10/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 16/10/1999NCEL1Pickering Town4-0Rossington Main 
Sat 23/10/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Tue 26/10/1999PC2Borrowash Victoria3-1Rossington Main 
Sat 30/10/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-2Bridlington Town 
November
Tue 2/11/1999WST1Parkgate2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 6/11/1999NCEL1Goole AFC2-1Rossington Main 
Tue 9/11/1999LC2Pickering Town4-1Rossington Main 
Sat 13/11/1999SHSC1Rossington Main1-0Penistone Church 
Sat 20/11/1999NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 27/11/1999NCEL1Rossington Main1-4Borrowash Victoria 
December
Tue 7/12/1999SHSC2Rossington Main1-2Parkgate 
Sat 11/12/1999NCEL1Rossington Main3-2Louth United 
January
Sat 8/1/2000NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 15/1/2000NCEL1Glapwell5-2Rossington Main 
Sat 22/1/2000NCEL1Rossington Main0-7Glapwell 
Sat 29/1/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-1Rossington Main 
February
Sat 5/2/2000NCEL1Rossington Main0-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 12/2/2000NCEL1Hatfield Main1-3Rossington Main 
Sat 19/2/2000NCEL1Parkgate4-1Rossington Main 
Sat 26/2/2000NCEL1Rossington Main4-0Parkgate 
March
Sat 4/3/2000NCEL1Bridlington Town0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 11/3/2000NCEL1Rossington Main2-3Goole AFC 
Sat 18/3/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Rossington Main 
Sat 25/3/2000NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Tadcaster Albion 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-1Rossington Main 
Sat 8/4/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-2Rossington Main