: Teams : Liversedge Res : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLiversedge Res

Liversedge Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1999DResBrigg Town Res0-1Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 11/9/1999DResLiversedge Res1-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 18/9/1999DResFarsley Celtic Res2-2Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 9/10/1999DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 16/10/1999DResLiversedge Res1-0Brigg Town Res 
Sat 23/10/1999DResEmley Res1-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 30/10/1999DResThackley Res2-0Liversedge Res 
November
Sat 6/11/1999DResLiversedge Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 13/11/1999DResEccleshill United Res2-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 20/11/1999DResLiversedge Res1-4Selby Town Res 
December
Thu 30/12/1999RTC1Ossett Town Res1-4Liversedge Res 
January
Sat 15/1/2000DResLiversedge Res1-1Rossington Main Res 
Sat 22/1/2000DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-0Liversedge Res 
February
Sat 5/2/2000DResOssett Albion Res0-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 19/2/2000DResSelby Town Res2-4Liversedge Res 
Wed 23/2/2000DResLiversedge Res4-4Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 26/2/2000DResLiversedge Res3-5North Ferriby United Res 
March
Sat 4/3/2000DResRossington Main Res0-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 11/3/2000DResLiversedge Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Wed 15/3/2000DResLiversedge Res8-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 18/3/2000DResNorth Ferriby United Res0-6Liversedge Res 
Wed 22/3/2000RTC2Liversedge Res4-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 25/3/2000DResLiversedge Res3-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 28/3/2000DResTadcaster Albion Res1-1Liversedge Res 
April
Thu 6/4/2000RTCSFNorth Ferriby United Res1-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 8/4/2000DResGarforth Town Res2-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 15/4/2000DResLiversedge Res0-6Farsley Celtic Res 
Wed 19/4/2000DResLiversedge Res0-2Thackley Res 
Sat 22/4/2000DResOssett Town Res5-0Liversedge Res 
Wed 26/4/2000DResLiversedge Res2-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 29/4/2000DResLiversedge Res0-4Emley Res 
May
Fri 5/5/2000RTCFLiversedge Res2-1Thackley Res 
(at Garforth Town FC)