: Teams : Ossett Albion Res : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Albion Res

Ossett Albion Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/1999DResOssett Albion Res2-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 28/8/1999DResOssett Albion Res3-0Thackley Res 
September
Sat 11/9/1999DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 18/9/1999DResOssett Albion Res5-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
October
Sat 2/10/1999DResOssett Albion Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 16/10/1999DResOssett Albion Res1-1North Ferriby United Res 
Tue 19/10/1999DResRossington Main Res0-3Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 30/10/1999DResOssett Albion Res1-1Emley Res 
November
Sat 6/11/1999DResLiversedge Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 20/11/1999DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-3Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 27/11/1999DResOssett Albion Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
January
Tue 4/1/2000RTC1Ossett Albion Res2-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 8/1/2000DResOssett Albion Res1-3Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 22/1/2000DResOssett Albion Res9-1Rossington Main Res 
February
Sat 5/2/2000DResOssett Albion Res0-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 12/2/2000DResOssett Albion Res2-0Selby Town Res 
Sat 19/2/2000DResBrigg Town Res0-3Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 26/2/2000DResOssett Town Res0-1Ossett Albion Res 
March
Sat 4/3/2000DResEccleshill United Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 11/3/2000DResOssett Albion Res3-0Eccleshill United Res 
Tue 14/3/2000DResThackley Res2-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 18/3/2000DResEmley Res5-2Ossett Albion Res 
April
Sat 1/4/2000DResSelby Town Res0-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 15/4/2000DResOssett Albion Res3-0Brigg Town Res 
Tue 18/4/2000DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 22/4/2000DResOssett Albion Res7-1Garforth Town Res 
Tue 25/4/2000DResGarforth Town Res0-4Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 29/4/2000DResTadcaster Albion Res0-3Ossett Albion Res 
May
Mon 1/5/2000DResNorth Ferriby United Res3-2Ossett Albion Res