: Teams : Mickleover Sports : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsMickleover Sports

Mickleover Sports

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Tue 17/8/1999NCEL1Glapwell2-2Mickleover Sports 
Sat 21/8/1999FACPLincoln United1-2Mickleover Sports 
September
Sat 4/9/1999FAC1QMoor Green3-2Mickleover Sports 
Tue 7/9/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 11/9/1999NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 18/9/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports5-1Hatfield Main 
Tue 21/9/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-3Mickleover Sports 
Sat 25/9/1999FAV2QMickleover Sports4-3Leek CSOB 
October
Sat 2/10/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-3Parkgate 
Sat 9/10/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-3Mickleover Sports 
Sat 16/10/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports2-0Goole AFC 
Sat 23/10/1999FAV1Mickleover Sports8-1Bugbrooke St Michaels 
Wed 27/10/1999PC2Hallam1-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 30/10/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-4Borrowash Victoria 
November
Tue 2/11/1999LC2Thackley3-2Mickleover Sports 
Sat 6/11/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Mickleover Sports 
Sat 13/11/1999FAV2Mickleover Sports1-0Quorn 
Tue 16/11/1999PC2RMickleover Sports6-2Hallam 
Sat 20/11/1999NCEL1Pontefract Collieries4-2Mickleover Sports 
Tue 23/11/1999PC3Mickleover Sports5-2Parkgate 
Sat 27/11/1999WST1Mickleover Sports2-1Pickering Town 
December
Sat 4/12/1999FAV3Chasetown1-0Mickleover Sports 
Tue 7/12/1999DSC3Mickleover Sports3-1Glapwell 
Sat 11/12/1999NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-1Glapwell 
January
Sat 8/1/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-2Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 11/1/2000DSC4Glossop North End1-2Mickleover Sports 
Sat 15/1/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports4-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 22/1/2000NCEL1Hatfield Main1-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 29/1/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-1Rossington Main 
February
Sat 5/2/2000NCEL1Parkgate3-4Mickleover Sports 
Wed 9/2/2000PC4Liversedge1-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 12/2/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Bridlington Town 
Tue 15/2/2000PC4RMickleover Sports3-0Liversedge 
Sat 19/2/2000NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Mickleover Sports 
Tue 22/2/2000DSCSFMickleover Sports0-6Ilkeston Town 
Sat 26/2/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 29/2/2000WST2Pontefract Collieries5-2Mickleover Sports 
March
Sat 11/3/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports3-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 14/3/2000PCSFGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 18/3/2000NCEL1Goole AFC1-0Mickleover Sports 
Tue 21/3/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 25/3/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports4-2Louth United 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 8/4/2000NCEL1Pickering Town1-2Mickleover Sports 
Tue 11/4/2000NCEL1Louth United2-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 15/4/2000NCEL1Bridlington Town3-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 22/4/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-1Pickering Town 
Mon 24/4/2000NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Mickleover Sports