: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 1999/00
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1999/00

Change Season:

August
Sat 14/8/1999NCEL1Rossington Main0-2Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 18/8/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Parkgate 
Sat 21/8/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 28/8/1999NCEL1Bridlington Town1-1Hall Road Rangers 
September
Sat 4/9/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Goole AFC 
Sat 11/9/1999NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 18/9/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 25/9/1999FAV2QLouth United1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 29/9/1999FAV2QRHall Road Rangers6-3Louth United 
October
Sat 2/10/1999NCEL1Louth United3-5Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 9/10/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/10/1999NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/10/1999FAV1Hall Road Rangers3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 26/10/1999PC2Tadcaster Albion3-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/10/1999NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-0Hall Road Rangers 
November
Tue 2/11/1999WST1Hatfield Main1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 6/11/1999NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Mickleover Sports 
Wed 10/11/1999PC2RHall Road Rangers4-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/11/1999FAV2Hall Road Rangers1-0Peterlee Newtown 
Tue 16/11/1999LC2Hall Road Rangers2-1Goole AFC 
Sat 20/11/1999ERSC2Hall Road Rangers3-2Chisholms 
Sat 27/11/1999NCEL1Hatfield Main1-3Hall Road Rangers 
December
Wed 1/12/1999LC3Hall Road Rangers3-4Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 11/12/1999NCEL1Parkgate3-3Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 14/12/1999FAV3Skelmersdale United3-2Hall Road Rangers 
January
Tue 4/1/2000PC3Glapwell3-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 8/1/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/1/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/1/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 29/1/2000NCEL1Pickering Town1-3Hall Road Rangers 
February
Sat 5/2/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-3Louth United 
Sat 12/2/2000NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-6Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 16/2/2000ERSC3Hall Road Rangers1-1Reckitts 
Sat 19/2/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Winterton Rangers 
Wed 23/2/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 26/2/2000NCEL1Glapwell2-1Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 29/2/2000WST2Glapwell1-6Hall Road Rangers 
March
Sat 4/3/2000ERSC3RReckitts1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 11/3/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-3Glapwell 
Sat 18/3/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 25/3/2000NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-3Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 28/3/2000WSTSFGoole AFC3-1Hall Road Rangers 
April
Sat 1/4/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Pickering Town 
Sat 8/4/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-2Rossington Main 
Tue 11/4/2000NCEL1Goole AFC3-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/4/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Wed 19/4/2000ERSCSFHall Road Rangers2-0Hull City Res 
May
Tue 2/5/2000ERSCFHall Road Rangers1-2North Ferriby United 
(at Bridlington Town FC)