: Matches : Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup : Season 1999/00
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 1999/00

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Sorted by: DateClick here to sort by round.
Tuesday 9th November, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup First Round
 Maltby Main1-1ABS Kilnhurst 
 Parkgate4-2Frecheville CA 
Wednesday 10th November, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup First Round
 Hallam2-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
 Wombwell Sports Association3-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Thursday 11th November, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup First Round
 Brodsworth Welfare0-5Doncaster Rovers 
Friday 12th November, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup First Round
 Sheffield5-2Groves Social 
Saturday 13th November, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup First Round
 Rossington Main1-0Penistone Church 
 Woodhouse West End1-8Denaby United 
Saturday 20th November, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup First Round Replay
 ABS Kilnhurst1-2Maltby Main 
Tuesday 7th December, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Second Round
 Emley3-1Maltby Main 
 Rossington Main1-2Parkgate 
Wednesday 8th December, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Second Round
 Sheffield2-5Denaby United 
Saturday 18th December, 1999
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Second Round
 Hare & Hounds0-1Hallam 
Tuesday 7th March, 2000
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Third Round
 Parkgate1-3Emley 
 Worksop Town7-0Denaby United 
Saturday 11th March, 2000
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Third Round
 Hallam3-3Hemsworth Miners Welfare 
Saturday 18th March, 2000
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Third Round Replay
 Hemsworth Miners Welfare0-1Hallam 
Wednesday 19th April, 2000
Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup Semi-Finals
 Hallam3-6Frickley Athletic