: Teams : Arnold Town : Matches : Season 2009/10
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsArnold Town

Arnold Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2009/10

Change Season:

July
Tue 14/7/2009FrdlyArnold Town
Chris Freestone 62
1-5Derby County
Jermaine Johnson 10
Ben Pringle 38, 85
Alexsander Prijovic 57
Henrik Ojamaa 67

HT: 0-2
Sat 18/7/2009FrdlyArnold Town0-5Carlton Town
Aidan Brady 4, 70
Justin Jenkins 39
Ricci Gardener 50
Lee Soar 60og

HT: 0-2
Tue 21/7/2009FrdlyArnold Town0-7Notts County
Sean Canham 13
Craig Westcarr 19, 29, 50
Luke Rodgers 33
Chris Hudson 38og
Ben Davies 81pen
Att: 1260
HT: 0-5
Sat 25/7/2009FrdlyArnold Town
Unknown 20
1-2Dunkirk
Jarrod Westcarr 25
Day 40

HT: 1-2
August
Sat 1/8/2009FrdlyArnold Town0-2Gedling Miners Welfare 
Mon 3/8/2009FrdlyArnold Town
Martin Carruthers 23, 51
Josh Welsby 57og
3-3Macclesfield Town
Kristian Dennis 44, 47
Tom France 54
Att: 150
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/8/2009NCELPArnold Town
Mark Clifford 12
1-0ParkgateAtt: 95
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/8/2009FACEPBardon Hill Sports
Paul O'Callaghan 9, 66
Jake Duffy 54
3-2Arnold Town
Chris Freestone 8
Martin Carruthers 25
Att: 117
HT: 1-2
Sat 22/8/2009NCELPArnold Town
Nigel Jemson 9
1-2Selby Town
Brenton Leister 19
Leigh Wood 52
Att: 101
HT: 1-1
Sat 29/8/2009NCELPThackley
Andrew Fox 35
Christopher Coy 63
2-0Arnold TownAtt: 54
HT: 1-0
Mon 31/8/2009NCELPArnold Town
Tian Walton 39
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 117
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 5/9/2009NCELPArnold Town0-7Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 24
Ashley Dexter 38, 75
Craig Palmer 67, 85, 90
Danny Buttle 79
Att: 126
HT: 0-2
Wed 9/9/2009NCELPShirebrook Town0-3Arnold Town
Josh Thornton 17
Mark Brewster 34, 54
Att: 53
HT: 0-2
Sat 12/9/2009NCELPDinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 22
Simon Mirfin 61
2-2Arnold Town
Martin Carruthers 10
Nick Hall 21
Att: 74
HT: 1-2
Tue 15/9/2009PC1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ian Clarke 29
1-2Arnold Town
Max Pembleton 45
Carl Spencer 85
Att: 83
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/9/2009FAV2QArnold Town
Martin Carruthers 54
Chris Freestone 56
2-1Kimberley Town
Emanuel Brianto 30
Att: 104
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/9/2009NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 10
Brett Adams 83
2-3Liversedge
Luke Sherman 4, 32
Paul Walker 90
Att: 83
HT: 1-2
October
Sat 3/10/2009FAV1Arnold Town0-1Long Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 26
Att: 121
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/10/2009NCELPArnold Town
Tommy Hannigan 11
Joe Naylor 31
Luke Smithson 35
Carl Spencer 77
4-0Maltby MainAtt: 95
HT: 3-0
Tue 13/10/2009LC2Long Eaton United
Jared Holmes 27
1-0Arnold TownAtt: 64
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/10/2009NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-0Arnold TownAtt: 55
Sat 24/10/2009NCELPArnold Town
Tony Law 15pen
1-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 29
Cameron Fearon 90
Att: 133
HT: 1-1
Sat 31/10/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Arnold Town
Tony Law 25
Att: 41
HT: 0-1
November
Wed 4/11/2009NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Dean Lackie 41, 85
2-2Arnold Town
Joe Naylor 55
Tony Law 73
Att: 40
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/11/2009NCELPArnold Town
Rob Sanderson 27og
Ricky Law 34
Tony Law 65
3-0Winterton RangersAtt: 94
HT: 2-0
Tue 10/11/2009PC2Arnold Town
Tony Law 82
1-3Bridlington Town
Alex Rhodes 20
Ashley Allanson 61
Phil Harrison 68
Att: 84
HT: 0-1
(Bridlington Town removed from competition for fielding cup-tied player - Arnold Town reinstated)
Sat 14/11/2009NCELPArnold Town
Nick Hall 31
Tony Law 59, 66, 69
Luke Smithson 73
5-2Thackley
Luke Hudson 65
Ross Daly 81
Att: 67
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/11/2009NCELPArnold Town0-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 104
December
Tue 1/12/2009NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 7, 84
Andrew Gascoigne 37pen, 52
4-5Arnold Town
Tony Law 5
Kevin Brooks 24
Joe Naylor 71
Martin Carruthers 75, 87
Att: 52
HT: 2-2
Sat 5/12/2009NCELPArnold Town
Tony Law 8, 85
Joe Naylor 12, 36
Tommy Hannigan 14
Tyrone Burton 51
6-3Hall Road Rangers
James McGarry 5, 28
Adam Walker 66
Att: 79
HT: 4-2
Sat 12/12/2009NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Bruno Holden 67
1-1Arnold Town
Joe Naylor 44
Att: 37
HT: 0-1
January
Sat 23/1/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Tom Fleming 8, 72
Nathan Hotte 29
Ashley Allanson 78
Craig Palmer 85
5-1Arnold Town
Rob Gill 24
Att: 184
HT: 2-1
Sat 30/1/2010NCELPArnold Town
Craig Evans 85
1-2Dinnington Town
Peter Smith 9
Liam Cartledge 33
Att: 87
HT: 0-2
February
Tue 2/2/2010NSC3Eastwood Town
Danny Holland 56
Russell Cooke 103
David Brown 117
3-1
(aet)
Arnold Town
Rob Gill 53
Att: 194
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Sat 6/2/2010NCELPArnold Town
Tony Law 36, 39
2-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 80
HT: 2-0
Tue 9/2/2010PCSFArnold Town
Joe Naylor 86
Tony Law 90
2-0Selby TownAtt: 50
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/2/2010NCELPLiversedge
Scott Ryan 11
Jamie Wasley 57, 83, 90
4-2Arnold Town
Tony Law 26
Mark Smith 76
Att: 65
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/2/2010NCELPArnold Town
Luke Smithson 23
Chris Freestone 38
Mark Smith 60
3-4Armthorpe Welfare
Craig Fletcher 36
James Walker 66
Liam Hardy 68, 87
Att: 60
HT: 2-1
Sat 27/2/2010NCELPMaltby Main0-3Arnold Town
Tony Law 23, 47pen
Nick Hall 79
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
March
Sat 6/3/2010NCELPArnold Town
Tommy Hannigan 2
Tony Law 8
Chris Freestone 32, 58
Martin Carruthers 86
5-3Nostell Miners Welfare
Tom Thornton 22
Graham Marchant 45, 67
Att: 79
HT: 3-2
Sat 13/3/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 35pen
1-1Arnold Town
Rob Gill 84
Att: 102
HT: 1-0
Tue 16/3/2010NCELPHallam
Joe Boggild 72, 89
2-3Arnold Town
Mark Smith 24
Chris Freestone 26
Chris Hudson 86
Att: 35
HT: 0-2
Sat 20/3/2010NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 21
Mark Smith 55
2-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Schofield 51
Adam Buckley 88
Ben Good 90
Att: 52
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/3/2010NCELPArnold Town
Joe Naylor 22
Mark Smith 28
Rob Gill 55
Tony Law 59, 71
Chris Freestone 73
6-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 46
HT: 2-0
Sat 27/3/2010NCELPWinterton Rangers
Dean Wilburn 20
Stuart Longbone 45
Liam Slack 51
Gavin Cooper 83
4-1Arnold Town
Rob Gill 26
Att: 84
HT: 2-1
April
Mon 5/4/2010NCELPPickering Town0-3Arnold Town
Joe Naylor 45
Josh Thornton 79
Tony Law 85
Att: 93
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/4/2010NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Arnold Town
Joe Naylor 5, 18
Chris Hudson 42
Att: 64
HT: 0-3
Tue 13/4/2010NCELPSelby Town
Christopher Gowen 90
1-4Arnold Town
Rob Gill 16, 87
Tony Law 39, 60pen
Att: 62
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/4/2010NCELPArnold Town
Nick Hall 43
James Artis 48
Mark Smith 56, 72
4-1Hallam
Joe Boggild 66
Att: 70
HT: 1-0
Tue 20/4/2010PCFArnold Town
Tony Law 41pen
1-3Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 36
Rob Sanderson 45
Danny Frost 90
Att: 140
HT: 1-2
(at Staveley Miners Welfare FC)
Sat 24/4/2010NCELPHall Road Rangers
Steve Graham 40, 59
James McGarry 44
3-0Arnold TownAtt: 44
HT: 2-0
Tue 27/4/2010NCELPArnold Town
Tony Law 39
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Craig Palmer 3
Att: 152
HT: 1-1
May
Sat 1/5/2010NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 59, 76
Craig Palmer 69
Scott Phillips 75
James Webb 83
5-1Arnold Town
Curtley Marren-Wyatt 10
Att: 402
HT: 0-1