: Teams : Rainworth Miners Welfare : Matches : Season 2009/10
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsRainworth Miners Welfare

Rainworth Miners Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2009/10

Change Season:

July
Sat 18/7/2009FrdlyClipstone
Chris Hewitt 27
1-5Rainworth Miners Welfare
Andy Jones 9
Matthew Baxter 52pen
Ant Lynam 59
Julian Topliss 83, 84
Att: 90
HT: 1-1
Thu 23/7/2009FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 31
Barry Alberry 88
2-2Macclesfield Town
Matt Flynn 24
Greg Daniels 90
Att: 156
HT: 1-1
Sat 25/7/2009FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare0-3Carlton Town
Tristram Whitman 44, 62, 85
Att: 71
HT: 0-1
Thu 30/7/2009FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Massiah McDonald 13
Kieran Saxton 56
2-1Eastwood Town
Markel Bailey 43
Att: 109
HT: 1-1
August
Tue 4/8/2009FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 18
Danny Bainbridge 21
Cameron Fearon 31
Massiah McDonald 60
Kieran Saxton 72pen
5-1Heanor Town
Danny Williams 26
Att: 92
HT: 3-1
Sat 8/8/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare0-4Winterton Rangers
Rob Northen 8
Gary Jones 44, 90pen
Rob Sanderson 45
Att: 98
HT: 0-3
Sat 15/8/2009FACEPRadford0-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 10
Matthew Baxter 44
Massiah McDonald 70
Att: 102
HT: 0-2
Sat 22/8/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 86
1-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 102
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/8/2009FACPRainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 1
Ant Lynam 32, 59
3-1Heather St Johns
Ryan Jarvis 15
Att: 84
HT: 2-1
Mon 31/8/2009NCELPScarborough Athletic
Scott Phillips 50pen, 77
2-0Rainworth Miners WelfareAtt: 490
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 5/9/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 1, 17, 48
3-1Hall Road Rangers
Anthony Bowsley 72
Att: 76
HT: 2-0
Tue 8/9/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 28
James Mitchell 45og
Cameron Fearon 50, 75
Matthew Baxter 80
5-1Parkgate
Mark Caine 85
Att: 76
HT: 2-0
Sat 12/9/2009FAC1QRainworth Miners Welfare
Jermaine Hollis 43
Matt Draper 75
2-1Holbrook Miners Welfare
Karl Dehmid 54
Att: 151
HT: 1-0
Tue 15/9/2009PC1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ian Clarke 29
1-2Arnold Town
Max Pembleton 45
Carl Spencer 85
Att: 83
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/9/2009FAV2QRainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 9
Ant Lynam 62
2-0Radcliffe OlympicAtt: 93
HT: 1-0
Tue 22/9/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 23
Danny Naylor 78
Matt Draper 89
3-3Hallam
Simon Asquith 20, 70
Daniel Patterson 49
Att: 53
HT: 1-1
Sat 26/9/2009FAC2QBedworth United
Ashley Robinson 45
Jason Moore 46
2-1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 38
Att: 210
HT: 1-1
Tue 29/9/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 21
Ant Lynam 55
2-1Selby Town
Luke Ibbetson 69
Att: 79
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 3/10/2009FAV1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 27
James Whitehead 81
2-1Deeping Rangers
Mitchell Griffiths 37
Att: 118
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/10/2009NCELPThackley
Ross Daly 13
Luke Hudson 90
2-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Matthew Baxter 12
Massiah McDonald 19
Cameron Fearon 21
Att: 76
HT: 1-3
Wed 14/10/2009LC2Grimsby Borough
Matthew Oswin 30pen
Dean Newby 80
2-0Rainworth Miners WelfareAtt: 31
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/10/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 7
Ant Lynam 11
Massiah McDonald 38
3-1Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 10pen
Att: 130
HT: 3-1
Tue 20/10/2009NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Liam Hardy 42
1-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 20, 24, 70
Att: 67
HT: 1-2
Sat 24/10/2009NCELPArnold Town
Tony Law 15pen
1-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 29
Cameron Fearon 90
Att: 133
HT: 1-1
Tue 27/10/2009NCELPPickering Town
Darren Clough 70
Lyle Hillier 90
2-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 5
Massiah McDonald 59
Cameron Fearon 66
Att: 121
HT: 0-1
Sat 31/10/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
James Whitehead 78
1-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 157
HT: 0-0
November
Sat 7/11/2009NCELPLiversedge
Scott Ryan 5
1-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Brendan Sweeney 18
Nigel Jemson 38pen
Lewis Trimmer 89pen
Att: 105
HT: 1-2
Sat 14/11/2009FAV2Westfields
Daryl Addis 64
1-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ian Clarke 52, 87
Att: 101
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/11/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Simon Hickey 35
1-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 65, 77
Ian Clarke 81
Att: 65
HT: 1-0
Tue 24/11/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Julian Topliss 8
Ant Lynam 10, 61
Matthew Baxter 82
Lewis Trimmer 85
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 120
HT: 2-0
Sat 28/11/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Massiah McDonald 59
Ant Lynam 75
2-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Matthew Denton 43
Att: 75
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 5/12/2009FAV3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Cameron Fearon 45
1-2Norton & Stockton Ancients
Alan Cossavella 65
David Wells 88
Att: 134
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/12/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-6Rainworth Miners Welfare
Brendan Sweeney 27
Ant Lynam 30, 35
Ian Clarke 49
Danny Naylor 68
Lewis Trimmer 88
Att: 62
HT: 0-3
Sat 26/12/2009NCELPShirebrook Town0-4Rainworth Miners Welfare
Brendan Sweeney 23
Massiah McDonald 36, 60
Matthew Baxter 49
Att: 265
HT: 0-2
January
Sat 23/1/2010NCELPHall Road Rangers0-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Massiah McDonald 9, 60, 70
Att: 64
HT: 0-1
Tue 26/1/2010NCELPDinnington Town0-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 29
Massiah McDonald 58
Att: 113
HT: 0-1
February
Tue 2/2/2010NSC3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Massiah McDonald 75
Jermaine Hollis 78
2-1Teversal
Kyle Gee-Pemberton 8
Att: 105
HT: 0-1
Sat 6/2/2010NCELPParkgate
Mark Caine 80
1-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Brendan Sweeney 6
James Whitehead 37pen
Att: 78
HT: 0-2
Tue 9/2/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Bainbridge 30
1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Lee Beesley 63
Att: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/2/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Bainbridge 55
Simon Asquith 77
2-2Pickering Town
Dave Thompson 26
Chaz Wrigley 90
Att: 127
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/2/2010NCELPSelby Town
Steve Lyon 8, 30
Stuart Dove 14
Brenton Leister 56pen
4-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 3
Cameron Fearon 42
Att: 81
HT: 3-2
Sat 27/2/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Craig Mitchell 66
1-5Thackley
Matthew Mathers 22, 76, 82
Rob Morgan 52
Dean Walters 87
Att: 108
HT: 0-1
March
Tue 2/3/2010NSCQFRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 89
Matt Draper 90
2-4Dunkirk
Aiden Brady 26
Jermaine Hollis 36og
Lavell White 56, 77
Att: 80
HT: 0-2
Sat 6/3/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 31
1-0Rainworth Miners WelfareAtt: 259
HT: 1-0
Tue 9/3/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Gary Breach 55
1-0Rainworth Miners WelfareAtt: 41
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/3/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 35pen
1-1Arnold Town
Rob Gill 84
Att: 102
HT: 1-0
Tue 16/3/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Andy Jones 65
Barry Alberry 90
2-2Armthorpe Welfare
Craig Fletcher 44
Lee Wilkinson 85og
Att: 85
HT: 0-1
Thu 25/3/2010NCELPHallam
Luke Dixon 10
Lee Naughton 73
Andy Jones 89og
3-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Ant Lynam 7
Danny Naylor 43
Att: 55
HT: 1-2
Sat 27/3/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Craig Mitchell 4
Neil Grayson 22
Massiah McDonald 74
3-0LiversedgeAtt: 64
HT: 2-0
April
Sat 3/4/2010NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-9Rainworth Miners Welfare
Craig Mitchell 15, 64
Brendan Sweeney 25, 90
Ant Lynam 30, 77, 83pen
Massiah McDonald 37, 43
Att: 35
HT: 0-5
Sat 10/4/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
James Whitehead 25
Brendan Sweeney 47
Cameron Fearon 64
Craig Mitchell 66
4-2Maltby Main
Adam Shepherd 70
Rob Branagan 90
Att: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/4/2010NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-4Rainworth Miners Welfare
Craig Mitchell 28
Ant Lynam 58pen, 71
Danny Bainbridge 75
Att: 62
HT: 0-1
Tue 20/4/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Lee Wilkinson 17
Massiah McDonald 38
Ant Lynam 43pen
3-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 137
HT: 3-0
Sat 24/4/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Massiah McDonald 14
Matt Draper 32
Ant Lynam 61
Andy Jones 84
4-1Dinnington Town
Mat Arnault 90
Att: 92
HT: 2-0
Wed 28/4/2010NCELPWinterton Rangers0-1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Craig Mitchell 8
Att: 90
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2009/10
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town389487
2Rainworth MW388352
3Armthorpe Welf387954
4Thackley387659
5Scarborough Ath387043
6Winterton Rgrs386927
7Pickering Town386524
8Arnold Town386115
9Liversedge38566
10Long Eaton Utd38536
11Hall Road Rgrs3851-8
12Dinnington Town3849-21
13Selby Town3848-24
14Parkgate3845-4
15Hallam3842-11
16Maltby Main3842-23
17Lincoln Mrlnds3838-28
18Nostell Miners W3835-29
19Shirebrook Town3827-60
20Brodsworth Welf382-165

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Tadcaster Albion347443
2Brighouse Town347339
3Leeds Carnegie347264
4Staveley MW346841
5Pontefract Colls345910
6Barton Town OB34574
7Hemsworth MW345513
8AFC Emley345319
9Bottesford Town3445-4
10Rossington Main3442-14
11Teversal3441-10
12Askern Villa3436-2
13Glasshoughton3435-19
14Yorkshire Amtr3434-22
15App Frodingham3434-27
16Eccleshill United3428-51
17Grimsby Boro3425-34
18Worsbrough3420-50