: Teams : Lincoln Moorlands Railway : Matches : Season 2009/10
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLincoln Moorlands Railway

Lincoln Moorlands Railway

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2009/10

Change Season:

July
Sat 11/7/2009FrdlyBoston Town
Jack Pemberton 10, 75
Laszlo Lovas 53
3-0Lincoln Moorlands Railway
HT: 1-0
Tue 14/7/2009FrdlyRuston Sports2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Thu 16/7/2009FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway0-0Grantham Town 
Fri 17/7/2009FrdlyLouth Town
Danny Kilmore 2
Paul Watts 10, 65, 80
Mark Fairburn 21
Callam Hyland 26
6-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Unknown 88

HT: 4-0
Sat 18/7/2009FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Worksop Town
Danny Bacon 66

HT: 0-0
Tue 28/7/2009FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Garrick 3
Scott Coupland 35
2-1Glapwell
Justin Burdett 90

HT: 2-0
August
Sat 1/8/2009FrdlyLincoln United0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 8/8/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Dinnington Town
Grant Allott 64
Att: 63
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/8/2009FACEPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Garrick 30, 44
2-3St Andrews
Aaron Preston 32, 54, 63
Att: 72
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/8/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Liam Bull 18
Adam Buckley 52
Ben Garrick 87
3-1Scarborough Athletic
Mark Griffin 68
Att: 180
HT: 1-0
Mon 31/8/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Gary Jones 10, 55
Liam Wilkin 72
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Nick Robinson 43
Att: 84
HT: 1-1
September
Sat 5/9/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Adam Gilbert 45
Tom Garrick 78
2-1Hallam
Simon Asquith 49pen
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
Wed 9/9/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 88
1-2Armthorpe Welfare
Bruno Holden 5, 43pen
Att: 53
HT: 0-2
Sat 12/9/2009NCELPHall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 23
1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Nick Robinson 15pen
Att: 47
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/9/2009FAV2QLincoln Moorlands Railway
Adam Gilbert 37
Lee Beesley 48
2-1Holbeach United
Alex Beck 6
Att: 71
HT: 1-1
Sat 26/9/2009NCELPParkgate
Mark Caine 14, 51
2-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 31
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
Tue 29/9/2009NCELPLong Eaton United
Peter Straker 57og
1-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 64
HT: 0-0
October
Sat 3/10/2009FAV1Blackstones
Mark Jones 58
1-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Unknown 36og
Jack McGovern 73
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/10/2009NCELPSelby Town
Steve Lyon 9
Stuart Dove 78, 84
3-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 108
HT: 1-0
Wed 14/10/2009LC2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Peter Straker 14
1-2Pickering Town
Paul Provins 34
Lyle Hillier 53
Att: 49
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/10/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Lee Beesley 12
1-2Thackley
Luke Hudson 29
Scott Birdsall 61og
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
Tue 20/10/2009LST1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Jamie Stokes 48
Scott Coupland 67
Tom Garrick 84
3-2Blackstones
Richard Thompson 42
Jonathon Stedd 79
Att: 24
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/10/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Jack Wilkinson 12, 43
Ashley Allanson 19
Craig Burdick 36
Dave Stokes 47og
Nathan Hotte 48
Craig Palmer 79
7-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 145
HT: 4-0
Sat 31/10/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Arnold Town
Tony Law 25
Att: 41
HT: 0-1
November
Wed 4/11/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Lee Beesley 86
1-2Pickering Town
Chaz Wrigley 35
Michael McNaughton 57
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Sat 7/11/2009NCELPShirebrook Town
Lewis Bentley 85
1-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Lee Beesley 19
Tom Garrick 52
Att: 89
HT: 0-1
Sat 14/11/2009FAV2Dunkirk
Shannan Grant 51, 71
Lavell White 79
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 87
Att: 67
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/11/2009NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Ashley Hunter 49
Nathan Hall 63
2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Scott Coupland 53
Lee Beesley 86
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
Wed 25/11/2009LSTQFLincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Bowden 25
Scott Coupland 60
2-1Deeping Rangers
Scott Musgrove 90
Att: 34
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/11/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 25
1-1Maltby Main
David Gleeson 85
Att: 51
HT: 1-0
December
Tue 1/12/2009NCELPDinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 22, 75
Ben Rosser 46, 66
4-4Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Jack McGovern 24
Josh Bowden 36
Cris Nuttall 52
Nick Robinson 81
Att: 56
HT: 1-2
Sat 5/12/2009NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 18
1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 89
Att: 34
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/12/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-6Rainworth Miners Welfare
Brendan Sweeney 27
Ant Lynam 30, 35
Ian Clarke 49
Danny Naylor 68
Lewis Trimmer 88
Att: 62
HT: 0-3
January
Sat 23/1/2010NCELPHallam
Christopher Wood 1
Scott Preece 62
Lee Naughton 80
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Scott Coupland 15
Att: 40
HT: 1-1
February
Tue 9/2/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Bainbridge 30
1-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Lee Beesley 63
Att: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/2/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Schofield 13
Simon Megson 75og
2-2Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 20, 40
Att: 48
HT: 1-2
Wed 17/2/2010LSTSFWinterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 40
Liam Slack 62
2-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Bowden 11
Att: 88
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/2/2010NCELPPickering Town
Liam Salt 37
Wayne Aziz 60
Darren Clough 77
3-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 47
Att: 84
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/2/2010NCELPScarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 12
Rob Northen 88pen
2-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Lee Beesley 90pen
Att: 266
HT: 1-0
March
Wed 3/3/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Winterton Rangers
Danny Frost 81pen
Att: 61
HT: 0-0
Sat 6/3/2010NCELPThackley
Rob Morgan 12
Matthew Mathers 19
Luke Hudson 34pen
Nicky Matthews 54, 89
Dean Walters 83
6-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Good 25
Att: 111
HT: 3-1
Sat 13/3/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 17
1-4Bridlington Town
Alex Rhodes 10
Wayne Wallace 56
Ashley Allanson 61pen
Craig Burdick 84
Att: 83
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/3/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
David Frecklington 18pen
Joe Butler 76, 90
3-3Long Eaton United
Shane Newton 6
Adam Campbell 73
Adam Newton 80pen
Att: 51
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/3/2010NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 21
Mark Smith 55
2-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Schofield 51
Adam Buckley 88
Ben Good 90
Att: 52
HT: 1-0
Wed 24/3/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Adam Buckley 8
Dane Mortimer 46og
Joe Butler 65
Ben Good 84
4-3Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 38
Matty Robins 68
Martin Thacker 90pen
Att: 54
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/3/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Good 45
1-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 67
HT: 1-0
April
Sat 3/4/2010NCELPLiversedge
Gary Birchall 8, 43
Andy Philp 29, 45, 49
5-4Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Evans 64
Adam Gilbert 68
Ben Good 71
Jack McGovern 84
Att: 74
HT: 4-0
Wed 7/4/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Billy Stubbs 29
Joe Butler 44
Josh Schofield 61
3-0Selby TownAtt: 59
HT: 2-0
Sat 10/4/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Josh Schofield 11, 61
Billy Stubbs 44
David Frecklington 82pen, 85
Ben Good 90
6-2Brodsworth Welfare
Brendan Thompson 18pen
Carl Horsley 37
Att: 61
HT: 2-2
Tue 13/4/2010NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Jack McGovern 7
Att: 46
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/4/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Steven McDonnell 75
Rob Branagan 85
2-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 41
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/4/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 3, 75
Josh Schofield 25
3-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Scott Minns 21
Att: 81
HT: 2-1
May
Sat 1/5/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-3Liversedge
Joel Ettiene 32
Danny Brooks 45og
Billy Stubbs 80og
Att: 98
HT: 0-2