: Teams : Bridlington Town : Matches : Season 2009/10
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionBridlington Town

Bridlington Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2009/10

Change Season:

July
Wed 8/7/2009FrdlyBeverley United0-3Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 46
Craig Palmer 59, 74

HT: 0-0
(at Longcroft School 3G)
Sat 11/7/2009FrdlyAskern Villa3-4Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson
Craig Palmer
Alex Rhodes
Tom Fleming
Att: 40
Sat 18/7/2009FrdlyHemsworth Miners Welfare
Damion Liddle 46
1-3Bridlington Town
Jack Wilkinson 12
Tom Lee 47
Ashley Allanson 70pen
Att: 123
HT: 0-1
Wed 22/7/2009FrdlyBridlington Town
Jack Wilkinson 6
1-0Chalk LaneAtt: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 25/7/2009FrdlyBridlington Town
Craig Palmer 9, 18, 23
Alex Rhodes 85
4-2Grantham Town
Ryan Clark 41
Ben Saunders 78
Att: 111
HT: 3-1
August
Sat 1/8/2009FrdlyBridlington Town4-0Sculcoates AmateursAtt: 100
Wed 5/8/2009FrdlyBridlington Town1-4Hull City XI 
Sat 8/8/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Palmer 42, 89
Jack Wilkinson 76
Ashley Allanson 70
4-1Pickering Town
Wayne Aziz 62
Att: 205
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/8/2009FACEPBridlington Town0-0Esh WinningAtt: 170
Tue 18/8/2009FACEPREsh Winning
Danny Craggs 14
Nicky Martin 44
2-2
(aet)
Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 39, 73
Att: 80
HT: 2-1
90: 2-2
(Bridlington won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 22/8/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 7, 63
Ben Knapper 19
Craig Palmer 54
4-2Thackley
Nicky Boshell 38
Christopher Coy 87
Att: 170
HT: 2-1
Sat 29/8/2009FACPBridlington Town
Tom Lee 58
1-0ShildonAtt: 203
HT: 0-0
Mon 31/8/2009NCELPSelby Town0-2Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 56
Craig Burdick 65
Att: 161
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 5/9/2009NCELPArnold Town0-7Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 24
Ashley Dexter 38, 75
Craig Palmer 67, 85, 90
Danny Buttle 79
Att: 126
HT: 0-2
Tue 8/9/2009NCELPLiversedge
Luke Sherman 2
1-5Bridlington Town
Craig Palmer 47, 57, 68
Frank Belt 74
Alex Rhodes 89
Att: 105
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/9/2009FAC1QBridlington Town0-1Whitby Town
Liam Gildea 73
Att: 370
HT: 0-0
Wed 16/9/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 59
1-5Bridlington Town
Craig Burdick 8
Danny Buttle 28
Ashley Dexter 48
Jack Wilkinson 57
Frank Belt 90
Att: 63
HT: 0-2
Tue 22/9/2009PC1Bridlington Town
David Ricardo 43
Nathan Hotte 44
Danny Buttle 76
Alex Rhodes 78
Craig Burdick 90
5-0Bottesford TownAtt: 108
HT: 2-0
Sat 26/9/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Danny Buttle 21pen
Craig Palmer 23, 45, 73
Alex Rhodes 31, 41, 54
Phil Harrison 79
8-1Brodsworth Welfare
Shane Fox 60
Att: 159
HT: 5-0
Tue 29/9/2009NCELPDinnington Town
Robert Ward 61pen
Michael Blythen 80
2-2Bridlington Town
Craig Burdick 30
Tom Fleming 35
Att: 120
HT: 0-2
October
Sat 3/10/2009FAV1Bridlington Town
Danny Buttle 41
Craig Palmer 49
2-0South ShieldsAtt: 179
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/10/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Palmer 46
Frank Belt 55
David Ricardo 81
3-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 200
HT: 0-0
Tue 13/10/2009LC2Thackley
Dean Walters 89
1-2Bridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 68
Craig Palmer 72
Att: 81
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/10/2009NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 7
Ant Lynam 11
Massiah McDonald 38
3-1Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 10pen
Att: 130
HT: 3-1
Sat 24/10/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Jack Wilkinson 12, 43
Ashley Allanson 19
Craig Burdick 36
Dave Stokes 47og
Nathan Hotte 48
Craig Palmer 79
7-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 145
HT: 4-0
Sat 31/10/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 28
Craig Burdick 36
Att: 112
HT: 0-2
November
Tue 3/11/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Jack Wilkinson 5
Danny Buttle 51pen
Alex Rhodes 72, 78
Tom Lee 76
5-2Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 30, 68
Att: 161
HT: 1-1
Sat 7/11/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 6
1-2Scarborough Athletic
David Hartas 51
Scott Phillips 59
Att: 1082
HT: 1-0
Tue 10/11/2009PC2Arnold Town
Tony Law 82
1-3Bridlington Town
Alex Rhodes 20
Ashley Allanson 61
Phil Harrison 68
Att: 84
HT: 0-1
(Bridlington Town removed from competition for fielding cup-tied player - Arnold Town reinstated)
Sat 14/11/2009FAV2Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 59
Craig Hogg 65
2-5Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 19
Craig Burdick 45
Frank Belt 61
Wayne Wallace 67, 80
Att: 1002
HT: 0-2
Sat 21/11/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Palmer 20, 38, 40
Phil Harrison 71
4-0HallamAtt: 156
HT: 3-0
Tue 24/11/2009ERSC2Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 77pen
1-0Westella & WillerbyAtt: 153
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/11/2009NCELPHall Road Rangers
James McGarry 5
1-4Bridlington Town
Carl Giblin 15
Alex Rhodes 55
Craig Burdick 66
Wayne Wallace 90
Att: 147
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 5/12/2009FAV3Armthorpe Welfare
Henry Sibenge 54
David Buck 80
2-1Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 30pen
Att: 140
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/12/2009NCELPParkgate0-2Bridlington Town
Alex Rhodes 10, 44
Att: 89
HT: 0-2
Tue 15/12/2009NCELPPickering Town0-4Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 37
Ashley Allanson 38, 45, 67
Att: 156
HT: 0-3
January
Sat 16/1/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Wayne Wallace 25
Tom Fleming 59
Ashley Allanson 84
Craig Palmer 87
4-0Dinnington TownAtt: 129
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/1/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Tom Fleming 8, 72
Nathan Hotte 29
Ashley Allanson 78
Craig Palmer 85
5-1Arnold Town
Rob Gill 24
Att: 184
HT: 2-1
Tue 26/1/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Frank Belt 32pen
Wayne Wallace 37
2-2Armthorpe Welfare
Henry Sibenge 19
James Walker 64
Att: 160
HT: 2-1
Sat 30/1/2010NCELPShirebrook Town
Brett Peel 13
Joe Storer 90
2-3Bridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 10
Ashley Allanson 23pen
Alex Rhodes 33
Att: 125
HT: 1-3
February
Tue 2/2/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Wayne Wallace 6
Nathan Hotte 21
2-4Parkgate
Nathan Swindells 23, 74
Andrew Gascoigne 30
Leon Wainman 53
Att: 131
HT: 2-2
Sat 6/2/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Phil Harrison 3
1-1Liversedge
Jamie Wasley 57
Att: 135
HT: 1-0
Tue 9/2/2010NCELPScarborough Athletic0-2Bridlington Town
Craig Burdick 29, 74
Att: 701
HT: 0-1
Sat 13/2/2010NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-6Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 45, 63, 68
Tom Chippendale 46
Nathan Hotte 53
Chris Adams 81
Att: 70
HT: 0-1
Wed 17/2/2010ERSCQFBridlington Town
Nathan Hotte 71
1-0Malet Lambert YCAtt: 99
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/2/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 28, 45pen
Nathan Hotte 90
3-1Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 27
Att: 158
HT: 2-1
March
Tue 2/3/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 17, 28
Nathan Hotte 88
Neil Towler 90
4-1Selby Town
Steve Lyon 9
Att: 165
HT: 2-1
Sat 6/3/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 31
1-0Rainworth Miners WelfareAtt: 259
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/3/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 17
1-4Bridlington Town
Alex Rhodes 10
Wayne Wallace 56
Ashley Allanson 61pen
Craig Burdick 84
Att: 83
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/3/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Neil Towler 33
Ashley Allanson 37
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 157
HT: 2-0
Tue 23/3/2010ERSCSFSculcoates Amateurs0-2Bridlington Town
Wayne Wallace 52
Craig Hogg 83
Att: 171
HT: 0-0
Tue 30/3/2010LC3Armthorpe Welfare
Liam Hardy 11, 16, 85
Bruno Holden 21
4-1Bridlington Town
Chris Adams 2
Att: 64
HT: 3-1
April
Sat 3/4/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 2
1-1Long Eaton United
Adam Campbell 73
Att: 202
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/4/2010NCELPHallam
Ryan Tate 15
1-4Bridlington Town
Wayne Wallace 58
Craig Hogg 72
Tom Chippendale 81, 87
Att: 75
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/4/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 17pen
1-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 229
HT: 1-0
Tue 20/4/2010NCELPThackley
Matthew Mathers 82, 85
2-4Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 5, 43
Frank Belt 30
Tom Fleming 49
Att: 153
HT: 0-3
Sat 24/4/2010NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Liam Hardy 41
1-3Bridlington Town
Tom Chippendale 20
Frank Belt 65
Ashley Allanson 75pen
Att: 92
HT: 1-1
Tue 27/4/2010NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-1Bridlington Town
Neil Towler 25
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
May
Sat 1/5/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Martin Bowles 45
Kevin Mabon 88
2-0Bridlington TownAtt: 148
HT: 1-0
Tue 4/5/2010ERSCFBridlington Town
Neil Towler 5, 24
2-3
(aet)
North Ferriby United
Alex Davidson 23, 120
Gary Bradshaw 44
Att: 712
HT: 2-2
90: 2-2
(at Hull City FC)