: Teams : Maltby Main : Matches : Season 2009/10
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionMaltby Main

Maltby Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2009/10

Change Season:

July
Sat 18/7/2009FrdlyPhoenix Sports Club0-5Maltby Main 
Tue 21/7/2009FrdlyKinsley Boys2-2Maltby Main
Jonathan Wall 30
Neil Longhurst 55
 
Sat 25/7/2009FrdlyMaltby Main0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 29/7/2009FrdlyHatfield Main
James Batchelor 21
Sean Gorman 65
Kirk Frost 78
3-0Maltby Main
HT: 1-0
August
Sat 1/8/2009FrdlyAskern Villa1-2Maltby Main 
Tue 4/8/2009FrdlyTeversal
Kyle Gee-Pemberton 38
Marc Scott 60, 87
3-1Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 27
Att: 57
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/8/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Lee Mellon 82
1-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 63
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/8/2009FACEPMaltby Main
Craig Roden 80
1-3Rossington Main
Lewis Hilton 30, 32
William McGhie 57
Att: 43
HT: 0-2
Sat 22/8/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Richard Tracey 57
Lee Mellon 77pen
Jonathan Wall 88
Rob Branagan 90
4-1Hall Road Rangers
Lee Macklin 85
Att: 36
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/8/2009NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Lee Mellon 19og
Liam Hardy 43pen, 66
Ian Farmery 87
4-1Maltby Main
Jonathan Wall 22
Att: 42
HT: 2-1
September
Wed 2/9/2009NCELPMaltby Main
James Radford 38
Greg Mason 90
2-2Hallam
Ryan Tate 68
Simon Asquith 70
Att: 114
HT: 1-0
Sat 5/9/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 67
1-1Parkgate
Luke Fletcher 70
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Wed 9/9/2009NCELPMaltby Main0-1Selby Town
Steve Lyon 10
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/9/2009NCELPPickering Town
Gary Hepples 35
Wayne Aziz 88
2-1Maltby Main
Lee Mellon 73pen
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Wed 16/9/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Rob Branagan 59
1-5Bridlington Town
Craig Burdick 8
Danny Buttle 28
Ashley Dexter 48
Jack Wilkinson 57
Frank Belt 90
Att: 63
HT: 0-2
Sat 19/9/2009FAV2QMaltby Main
Christopher Wood 27, 67
2-3
(aet)
Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Gareth Lewins 52
Scott Collins 64
Wayne Harratt 116
Att: 64
HT: 1-0
90: 2-2
Sat 26/9/2009NCELPThackley0-1Maltby Main
Lee Mellon 13
Att: 89
HT: 0-1
October
Sat 3/10/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Greg Mason 23
1-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 37
HT: 1-0
Wed 7/10/2009SHSC1South Kirkby Colliery1-3Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 40
Jonathan Wall 57
Neil Longhurst 86
Att: 22
Sat 10/10/2009NCELPArnold Town
Tommy Hannigan 11
Joe Naylor 31
Luke Smithson 35
Carl Spencer 77
4-0Maltby MainAtt: 95
HT: 3-0
Wed 14/10/2009LC2Maltby Main
Lee Mellon 22
1-5Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 8, 33
Scott Bates 27, 52, 90
Att: 45
HT: 1-3
Sat 24/10/2009NCELPLiversedge
Paul Walker 26, 64
Jermaine Moyce 29
Jamie Wasley 67
4-0Maltby MainAtt: 45
HT: 2-0
Sat 31/10/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Christopher Dickman 16
Greg Mason 38
Lee Mellon 43pen
3-1Brodsworth Welfare
Paul Haigh 90
Att: 37
HT: 3-0
November
Sat 7/11/2009NCELPDinnington Town
Liam Morris 55
Ryan O'Carroll 72
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 178
HT: 0-0
Tue 10/11/2009SHSC2Staveley Miners Welfare
Scott Bates 6
Andrew Fox 9, 50
Scott Ellis 32
4-3Maltby Main
Adam Shepherd 4
Greg Mason 48
Ryan Smyth 86
Att: 53
HT: 3-1
Sat 14/11/2009NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Graham Marchant 69
1-2Maltby Main
Neil Longhurst 34
Rob Branagan 90
Att: 38
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/11/2009NCELPMaltby Main
Simon Hickey 35
1-3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Danny Naylor 65, 77
Ian Clarke 81
Att: 65
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/11/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 25
1-1Maltby Main
David Gleeson 85
Att: 51
HT: 1-0
December
Tue 1/12/2009NCELPLong Eaton United
Adam Newton 50
Carl Spencer 66
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 47
HT: 0-0
Sat 5/12/2009NCELPMaltby Main0-2Winterton Rangers
Gavin Cooper 49
Liam Slack 59
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/12/2009NCELPScarborough Athletic
Craig Hogg 45, 61
2-2Maltby Main
Greg Mason 80, 82
Att: 471
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 23/1/2010NCELPParkgate
Nathan Swindells 20
William Senior 56
Leon Wainman 80
3-1Maltby Main
Lee Mellon 25pen
Att: 70
HT: 1-1
February
Sat 6/2/2010NCELPSelby Town
Scott Pickles 26
1-1Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 62
Att: 98
HT: 1-0
Wed 10/2/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Neil Longhurst 43
1-1Armthorpe Welfare
Stuart Preston 69
Att: 25
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/2/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Adam Shepherd 45
Rob Branagan 52
2-1Thackley
Matthew Morgan 44
Att: 30
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/2/2010NCELPHallam
Christopher Wood 8
Richard Elson 35og
Joe Boggild 53
Danny Meadows 89
4-0Maltby MainAtt: 30
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/2/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Ashley Allanson 28, 45pen
Nathan Hotte 90
3-1Maltby Main
Rob Branagan 27
Att: 158
HT: 2-1
Sat 27/2/2010NCELPMaltby Main0-3Arnold Town
Tony Law 23, 47pen
Nick Hall 79
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
March
Wed 3/3/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Adam Shepherd 26
Rob Branagan 65
2-3Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 24
Jon Somerset 39
Danny Lindley 69
Att: 50
HT: 1-2
Sat 6/3/2010NCELPShirebrook Town
Jay Whalley 18
Ben Griffiths 83
2-1Maltby Main
Simon Hickey 9
Att: 70
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/3/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Adam Shepherd 5
James Radford 31
Greg Mason 86
3-1Liversedge
Andy Philp 81
Att: 23
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/3/2010NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-5Maltby Main
Adam Shepherd 12, 47, 62
Christopher Dickman 58
Steven McDonnell 81
Att: 25
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/3/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Christopher Dickman 68
1-1Scarborough Athletic
Bill Law 5
Att: 183
HT: 0-1
Wed 31/3/2010NCELPMaltby Main0-0Pickering TownAtt: 42
April
Sat 3/4/2010NCELPMaltby Main
James Ellis 50
1-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Jimmy Jagger 52
Att: 37
HT: 0-0
Wed 7/4/2010NCELPHall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 18
1-2Maltby Main
Ryan Smyth 28
Greg Mason 90
Att: 31
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/4/2010NCELPRainworth Miners Welfare
James Whitehead 25
Brendan Sweeney 47
Cameron Fearon 64
Craig Mitchell 66
4-2Maltby Main
Adam Shepherd 70
Rob Branagan 90
Att: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 17/4/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Steven McDonnell 75
Rob Branagan 85
2-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 41
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/4/2010NCELPWinterton Rangers
Danny Frost 30, 60
Micah Bleau 63
3-0Maltby MainAtt: 71
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2009/10
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town389487
2Rainworth MW388352
3Armthorpe Welf387954
4Thackley387659
5Scarborough Ath387043
6Winterton Rgrs386927
7Pickering Town386524
8Arnold Town386115
9Liversedge38566
10Long Eaton Utd38536
11Hall Road Rgrs3851-8
12Dinnington Town3849-21
13Selby Town3848-24
14Parkgate3845-4
15Hallam3842-11
16Maltby Main3842-23
17Lincoln Mrlnds3838-28
18Nostell Miners W3835-29
19Shirebrook Town3827-60
20Brodsworth Welf382-165

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Tadcaster Albion347443
2Brighouse Town347339
3Leeds Carnegie347264
4Staveley MW346841
5Pontefract Colls345910
6Barton Town OB34574
7Hemsworth MW345513
8AFC Emley345319
9Bottesford Town3445-4
10Rossington Main3442-14
11Teversal3441-10
12Askern Villa3436-2
13Glasshoughton3435-19
14Yorkshire Amtr3434-22
15App Frodingham3434-27
16Eccleshill United3428-51
17Grimsby Boro3425-34
18Worsbrough3420-50