: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur1-1Ossett Town 
Tue 19/8/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 23/8/1986Div2Wombwell Sports Association0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Mon 25/8/1986Div2Immingham Town2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 30/8/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur1-1Tadcaster Albion 
September
Tue 2/9/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur4-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 6/9/1986Div2Hall Road Rangers1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 13/9/1986FAC1QYorkshire Amateur0-1Guiseley 
Sat 20/9/1986FAVPYorkshire Amateur0-5Hallam 
Sat 27/9/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Yorkshire Main 
October
Sat 4/10/1986Div2Frecheville CA1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/10/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 18/10/1986Div2Liversedge3-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/10/1986Div2Eccleshill United2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
November
Sat 1/11/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Collingham 
Sat 8/11/1986Div2Pickering Town0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 15/11/1986LC1Immingham Town2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 22/11/1986Div2Winterton Rangers1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 29/11/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur0-0Selby Town 
December
Sat 6/12/1986Div2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 13/12/1986WRCC2Yorkshire Amateur1-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 20/12/1986Div2Ossett Town2-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/12/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur3-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
January
Sat 3/1/1987Div2Tadcaster Albion1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 10/1/1987WRCC3Guiseley0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 24/1/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur1-2Immingham Town 
February
Sat 7/2/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/2/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur4-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 21/2/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur3-0Wombwell Sports Association 
Sat 28/2/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-3Eccleshill United 
March
Sat 7/3/1987Div2Collingham1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 14/3/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur4-0Pickering Town 
Sat 21/3/1987Div2Glasshoughton Welfare2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 28/3/1987WRCCSFYorkshire Amateur0-1Goole Town 
April
Sat 4/4/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 18/4/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur3-1Liversedge 
Mon 20/4/1987Div2Stocksbridge Park Steels0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/4/1987Div2Yorkshire Main0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
May
Sat 2/5/1987Div2Yorkshire Amateur1-2Frecheville CA 
Thu 7/5/1987Div2Selby Town1-2Yorkshire Amateur 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton United3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trinity3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby Main3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley Miners W3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Town345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough Brdg345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton W3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill Utd Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celtic Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshoughtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45