: Teams : Fryston Colliery Welfare : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsFryston Colliery Welfare

Fryston Colliery Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/1986Div2Immingham Town1-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Tue 19/8/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 23/8/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-2Yorkshire Main 
Tue 26/8/1986Div2Frecheville CA1-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 30/8/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-2Frecheville CA 
September
Tue 2/9/1986Div2Yorkshire Amateur4-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 6/9/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-5Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 20/9/1986FAVPRowntree Mackintosh1-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 27/9/1986Div2Collingham7-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
October
Sat 4/10/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-2Pickering Town 
Sat 11/10/1986Div2Glasshoughton Welfare2-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 18/10/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 25/10/1986Div2Selby Town1-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
November
Sat 1/11/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 8/11/1986WRCC1Hatfield Main8-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 15/11/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare2-3Wombwell Sports Association 
Sat 22/11/1986Div2Tadcaster Albion1-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 29/11/1986Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-2Hall Road Rangers 
December
Sat 6/12/1986Div2Liversedge2-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 13/12/1986Div2Eccleshill United4-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 20/12/1986LC2Maltby Main0-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 27/12/1986Div2Yorkshire Main2-2Fryston Colliery Welfare 
January
Thu 1/1/1987LC2RFryston Colliery Welfare0-1Maltby Main 
Sat 3/1/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 24/1/1987Div2Winterton Rangers0-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
February
Sat 14/2/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 21/2/1987Div2Hall Road Rangers6-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 28/2/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-3Selby Town 
March
Sat 7/3/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-1Liversedge 
Sat 14/3/1987Div2Ossett Town0-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 21/3/1987RTC2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 21/3/1987Div2Wombwell Sports Association4-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 28/3/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-0Tadcaster Albion 
April
Sat 4/4/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/4/1987Div2Stocksbridge Park Steels0-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 18/4/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-2Immingham Town 
Mon 20/4/1987Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-3Collingham 
Wed 22/4/1987Div2Pickering Town4-0Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 25/4/1987Div2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-2Fryston Colliery Welfare 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton United3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trinity3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby Main3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley Miners W3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Town345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough Brdg345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton W3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill Utd Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celtic Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshoughtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45