: Teams : Ossett Albion : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Albion

Ossett Albion

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Tue 19/8/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion0-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/8/1986NCEL1Hatfield Main2-3Ossett Albion 
Mon 25/8/1986NCEL1Maltby Main1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 30/8/1986FACPAshton United3-2Ossett Albion 
September
Tue 2/9/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion1-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 6/9/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation0-1Ossett Albion 
Tue 9/9/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion3-0Parkgate 
Sat 13/9/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion2-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 20/9/1986NCEL1Mexborough Town1-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 27/9/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion1-1Woolley Miners Welfare 
October
Sat 4/10/1986NCEL1Hallam0-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 11/10/1986NCEL1Kiveton Park1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 18/10/1986FAV1Ossett Albion2-3Oakham United 
Sat 25/10/1986NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Ossett Albion 
Tue 28/10/1986WRCC1Ossett Albion5-1Armthorpe Welfare 
November
Sat 1/11/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion5-1Sheffield 
Sat 15/11/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion2-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 22/11/1986NCEL1Dronfield United1-2Ossett Albion 
Tue 25/11/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion2-1Garforth Town 
Sat 29/11/1986NCEL1Rowntree Mackintosh4-3Ossett Albion 
December
Sat 6/12/1986NCEL1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare2-6Ossett Albion 
Tue 9/12/1986WRCC2Ossett Albion3-1Ossett Town 
Sat 13/12/1986NCEL1Bradley Rangers0-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 27/12/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion1-0Hatfield Main 
January
Sat 3/1/1987NCEL1York Railway Institute2-1Ossett Albion 
Tue 6/1/1987WRCC3Ossett Albion1-0Harrogate Town 
Sat 24/1/1987LC2Hall Road Rangers2-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 31/1/1987NCEL1Woolley Miners Welfare6-1Ossett Albion 
February
Sat 7/2/1987LC3Ossett Albion2-0Frecheville CA 
Sat 14/2/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion3-1Mexborough Town 
Sat 21/2/1987LC4Ossett Albion2-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 28/2/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion3-2Rowntree Mackintosh 
March
Tue 3/3/1987NCEL1Staveley0-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 7/3/1987NCEL1Sheffield1-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 14/3/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion0-1Kiveton Park 
Wed 18/3/1987WRCCSFOssett Albion0-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 21/3/1987NCEL1Parkgate3-4Ossett Albion 
Wed 25/3/1987LC5Ossett Albion1-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 28/3/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion1-0Dronfield United 
April
Sat 4/4/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion1-0Hallam 
Sat 11/4/1987NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 18/4/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion4-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Sat 25/4/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion1-0Staveley 
Mon 27/4/1987NCEL1Ossett Albion0-1Maltby Main 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton United3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trinity3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby Main3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley Miners W3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Town345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough Brdg345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton W3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill Utd Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celtic Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshoughtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45