: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur Res : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYorkshire Amateur Res

Yorkshire Amateur Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Tue 19/8/1986DResGarforth Town Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 23/8/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 30/8/1986DResHarrogate Railway Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
September
Wed 3/9/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-2Emley Res 
Sat 13/9/1986DResHall Road Rangers Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 27/9/1986DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res3-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
October
Sat 4/10/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 11/10/1986DResFarsley Celtic Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 25/10/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
November
Sat 1/11/1986DResEccleshill United Res6-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 8/11/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-4Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 15/11/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-3Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 22/11/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-1Guiseley Res 
Sat 29/11/1986DResGuiseley Res3-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
December
Sat 6/12/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 13/12/1986DResPontefract Collieries Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
January
Sat 3/1/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 24/1/1987RTC1Thackley Res5-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 31/1/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-2Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
February
Sat 7/2/1987DResThackley Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 28/2/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 14/3/1987DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 21/3/1987DResOssett Albion Res5-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 28/3/1987DResOssett Town Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
April
Sat 11/4/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-3Thackley Res 
Tue 14/4/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-0Harrogate Town Res 
Mon 20/4/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 25/4/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-5Ossett Albion Res 
Tue 28/4/1987DResEmley Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton Utd3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trin3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby MW3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley MW3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15BSC Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Tn345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill U Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celt Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshghtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45