: Teams : Glasshoughton Welfare Res : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGlasshoughton Welfare Res

Glasshoughton Welfare Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Thu 21/8/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 23/8/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-1Guiseley Res 
Sat 30/8/1986DResGarforth Town Res4-3Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
September
Sat 6/9/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 13/9/1986DResHarrogate Railway Res0-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 20/9/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-3Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 27/9/1986DResHall Road Rangers Res2-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
October
Sat 4/10/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-2Emley Res 
Sat 11/10/1986DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res2-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 25/10/1986DResFarsley Celtic Res4-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
November
Sat 1/11/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 8/11/1986DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-4Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 15/11/1986DResOssett Town Res2-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 22/11/1986DResPontefract Collieries Res4-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 29/11/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-4Eccleshill United Res 
December
Sat 6/12/1986DResHarrogate Town Res5-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 13/12/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res4-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 27/12/1986DResEmley Res0-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
January
Sat 3/1/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-1Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
February
Sat 14/2/1987RTC1Glasshoughton Welfare Res4-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 28/2/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 7/3/1987DResEccleshill United Res1-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 14/3/1987RTC2Glasshoughton Welfare Res1-5Farsley Celtic Res 
April
Sat 4/4/1987DResThackley Res1-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 11/4/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-0Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 14/4/1987DResGuiseley Res1-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Thu 16/4/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-4Harrogate Railway Res 
Mon 20/4/1987DResOssett Albion Res3-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 28/4/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Thu 30/4/1987DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-6Thackley Res 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton United3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trinity3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby Main3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley Miners W3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Town345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough Brdg345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton W3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill Utd Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celtic Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshoughtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45