: Teams : Thackley : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionThackley

Thackley

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/1986NCELPThackley0-2Emley 
Tue 19/8/1986NCELPThackley1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 23/8/1986NCELPBridlington Town2-2Thackley 
Sat 30/8/1986FACPThackley1-0Netherfield 
September
Tue 2/9/1986NCELPThackley1-0Belper Town 
Sat 6/9/1986NCELPBoston Town0-1Thackley 
Sat 13/9/1986FAC1QWren Rovers3-1Thackley 
Sat 20/9/1986FAVPThackley1-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Sat 27/9/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-3Thackley 
October
Sat 4/10/1986NCELPThackley0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 11/10/1986NCELPPontefract Collieries1-4Thackley 
Sat 18/10/1986NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Thackley 
Sat 25/10/1986NCELPSutton Town1-2Thackley 
November
Sat 1/11/1986NCELPThackley2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Tue 4/11/1986NCELPThackley2-1Harrogate Town 
Sat 8/11/1986WRCC1Thackley2-3Liversedge 
Sat 15/11/1986NCELPThackley3-1Guiseley 
Sat 22/11/1986NCELPDenaby United1-1Thackley 
Sat 29/11/1986NCELPThackley0-2Alfreton Town 
December
Sat 6/12/1986NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Thackley 
Sat 13/12/1986NCELPThackley0-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 20/12/1986NCELPEastwood Town2-1Thackley 
Sat 27/12/1986NCELPThackley1-1Eastwood Town 
January
Sat 3/1/1987NCELPEmley6-0Thackley 
Sat 10/1/1987NCELPThackley1-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 24/1/1987NCELPBrigg Town1-3Thackley 
Sat 31/1/1987NCELPThackley1-1Farsley Celtic 
February
Sat 7/2/1987LC3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-1Thackley 
Sat 14/2/1987NCELPThackley1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 21/2/1987NCELPThackley2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 25/2/1987NCELPFarsley Celtic1-1Thackley 
Sat 28/2/1987NCELPThackley1-1Boston Town 
March
Sat 7/3/1987NCELPHarrogate Town2-2Thackley 
Sat 14/3/1987NCELPBelper Town1-1Thackley 
Sat 21/3/1987NCELPBridlington Trinity0-2Thackley 
Tue 31/3/1987NCELPThackley3-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
April
Sat 4/4/1987NCELPGuiseley0-1Thackley 
Sat 11/4/1987NCELPThackley1-1Sutton Town 
Sat 18/4/1987NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Thackley 
Sat 25/4/1987NCELPThackley0-0Denaby United 
May
Sat 2/5/1987NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Thackley 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton Utd3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trin3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby MW3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley MW3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15BSC Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Tn345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill U Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celt Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshghtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45