: Teams : Alfreton Town : Matches : Season 1986/87
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsAlfreton Town

Alfreton Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1986/87

Change Season:

August
Sat 16/8/1986NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Alfreton Town 
Wed 20/8/1986NCELPAlfreton Town1-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 23/8/1986NCELPAlfreton Town4-0Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 25/8/1986NCELPBridlington Trinity2-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 30/8/1986NCELPHarrogate Town0-3Alfreton Town 
September
Sat 6/9/1986NCELPAlfreton Town1-0Belper Town 
Wed 10/9/1986NCELPAlfreton Town2-0Boston Town 
Sat 13/9/1986FAC1QAlfreton Town0-0Gainsborough Trinity 
Tue 16/9/1986FAC1QRGainsborough Trinity2-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 20/9/1986NCELPAlfreton Town3-0Guiseley 
Sat 27/9/1986NCELPBoston Town0-2Alfreton Town 
October
Sat 4/10/1986FAT1QAlfreton Town5-3Oswestry Town 
Sat 11/10/1986NCELPAlfreton Town2-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 18/10/1986NCELPDenaby United1-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 25/10/1986NCELPAlfreton Town3-0Long Eaton United 
Wed 29/10/1986NCELPAlfreton Town0-1Sutton Town 
November
Sat 1/11/1986FAT2QStourbridge0-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 8/11/1986DSC2Alfreton Town4-1Graham Street Prims 
Sat 15/11/1986NCELPBelper Town5-0Alfreton Town 
Sat 22/11/1986FAT3QNewcastle Blue Star2-0Alfreton Town 
Sat 29/11/1986NCELPThackley0-2Alfreton Town 
December
Sat 6/12/1986NCELPAlfreton Town3-0Farsley Celtic 
Sat 13/12/1986NCELPAlfreton Town2-2Eastwood Town 
Sat 20/12/1986NCELPAlfreton Town3-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
January
Sat 3/1/1987NCELPAlfreton Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 10/1/1987NCELPPontefract Collieries5-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 31/1/1987NCELPAlfreton Town7-1Bridlington Trinity 
February
Wed 4/2/1987DSC3Alfreton Town4-1Matlock Town 
Sat 7/2/1987LC3Dronfield United0-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 14/2/1987NCELPEastwood Town1-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 21/2/1987LC4Ossett Albion2-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 28/2/1987NCELPFarsley Celtic1-3Alfreton Town 
March
Tue 3/3/1987NCELPEmley0-0Alfreton Town 
Sat 14/3/1987NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Alfreton Town 
Wed 18/3/1987NCELPAlfreton Town4-0Brigg Town 
Sat 21/3/1987DSCSFAlfreton Town1-2Buxton 
April
Sat 4/4/1987NCELPAlfreton Town0-1Emley 
Sat 18/4/1987NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Thackley 
Mon 20/4/1987NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-0Alfreton Town 
Wed 22/4/1987NCELPAlfreton Town0-0Denaby United 
Sun 26/4/1987NCELPBridlington Town0-1Alfreton Town 
Thu 30/4/1987NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-3Alfreton Town 
May
Sat 2/5/1987NCELPGuiseley0-3Alfreton Town 
Mon 4/5/1987NCELPBrigg Town0-2Alfreton Town 
Thu 7/5/1987NCELPSutton Town0-4Alfreton Town 
Sat 9/5/1987NCELPAlfreton Town2-1Harrogate Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1986/87
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Alfreton Town368145
2Farsley Celtic367833
3North Ferriby Utd367031
4Emley366119
5Sutton Town36619
6Denaby United365516
7Thackley36552
8Pontefract Colls365410
9Harrogate Town36520
10Bridlington Town36488
11Long Eaton United3647-2
12Armthorpe Welf3645-5
13Eastwood Town3642-12
14Bentley Vic Welf3639-13
15Belper Town36362
16Guiseley3635-30
17Bridlington Trinity3629-30
18Brigg Town3627-38
19Boston Town3623-45

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Ossett Albion347022
2Rowntree Mac346447
3Hatfield Main346422
4Harrogate Rwy346421
5Bradley Rangers345913
6Hallam345612
7Staveley34515
8York Railway Inst3450-7
9Maltby Main3446-4
10Pilkington Rec34452
11Garforth Town3443-4
12Grimethorpe MW3443-5
13Woolley Miners W3442-4
14Kiveton Park3439-23
15Parkgate3438-6
16Mexborough Tn3434-26
17Sheffield3433-14
18Dronfield United3416-51

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Frecheville CA347930
2Eccleshill United347239
3Immingham Town345810
4Hall Road Rgrs345724
5Collingham345533
6Worsbrough Brdg345213
7Stocksbridge PS345112
8Selby Town34505
9Yorkshire Amtr344611
10Ossett Town3446-10
11Liversedge3443-5
12Glasshoughton W3442-2
13Tadcaster Albion3440-8
14Pickering Town3439-18
15Yorkshire Main3437-17
16Winterton Rgrs3428-23
17Wombwell SA3428-36
18Fryston Coll Welf3412-58

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Eccleshill Utd Res286944
2Thackley Res285322
3Emley Res284925
4Hall Rd Rgrs Res284622
5Ossett Albion Res284515
6Guiseley Res2844-5
7Harrogate T Res284321
8Pontefract C Res28400
9Farsley Celtic Res2840-8
10Garforth Tn Res28394
11Glasshoughtn Res2833-15
12Harrogate R Res2832-13
13Ossett Town Res2826-31
14Yorks Amtr Res2820-36
15Fryston CW Res2815-45