: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992NCELPLiversedge2-3Winterton Rangers 
Wed 26/8/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 29/8/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Pickering Town 
Mon 31/8/1992NCELPThackley3-0Winterton Rangers 
September
Sat 5/9/1992FAVEPWorsbrough Bridge Athletic3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/9/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers3-2Ossett Town 
Sat 19/9/1992NCELPEccleshill United3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 26/9/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers1-2Pontefract Collieries 
October
Sat 3/10/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers5-1Sutton Town 
Wed 7/10/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 10/10/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers2-1Sheffield 
Sat 17/10/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers2-4Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 20/10/1992PC1Maltby Main3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 24/10/1992NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 31/10/1992NCELPOssett Town3-2Winterton Rangers 
November
Sat 7/11/1992NCELPSutton Town2-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/11/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers2-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 21/11/1992LC2Sheffield4-2Winterton Rangers 
Wed 25/11/1992LST2Winterton Rangers2-3Immingham Town 
Sat 28/11/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
December
Sat 5/12/1992NCELPBrigg Town1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/12/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Thackley 
Sat 19/12/1992NCELPSheffield1-2Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 9/1/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers1-1Liversedge 
Sat 16/1/1993NCELPPickering Town2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/1/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers0-6Spennymoor United 
Sat 30/1/1993NCELPMaltby Main2-0Winterton Rangers 
February
Sat 6/2/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers0-3Belper Town 
Sat 13/2/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries0-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 20/2/1993NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/2/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers3-3Denaby United 
March
Sat 6/3/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/3/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 20/3/1993NCELPHarrogate Railway1-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/3/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers0-5Maltby Main 
April
Sat 3/4/1993NCELPOssett Albion3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/4/1993NCELPDenaby United3-2Winterton Rangers 
Mon 12/4/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 17/4/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-0Winterton Rangers 
Wed 21/4/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 24/4/1993NCELPBelper Town2-2Winterton Rangers 
May
Sat 1/5/1993NCELPSpennymoor United0-0Winterton Rangers