: Teams : Brigg Town : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrigg Town

Brigg Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992NCELPBrigg Town3-0Harrogate Railway 
Tue 25/8/1992NCELPMaltby Main0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 29/8/1992NCELPSutton Town1-1Brigg Town 
Mon 31/8/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Eccleshill United 
September
Sat 5/9/1992NCELPBrigg Town0-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 12/9/1992FAC1QBrigg Town2-1Bridlington Town 
Sat 19/9/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 22/9/1992NCELPThackley2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 26/9/1992FAC2QNorth Ferriby United0-2Brigg Town 
October
Sat 3/10/1992FAVPBrigg Town3-0Sheffield 
Sat 10/10/1992FAC3QBrigg Town0-1Southport 
Sat 17/10/1992NCELPBelper Town1-3Brigg Town 
Wed 21/10/1992PC1Brigg Town2-0Denaby United 
Sat 24/10/1992NCELPBrigg Town5-0Liversedge 
Sat 31/10/1992FAV1Brigg Town2-1Bradford Park Avenue 
November
Tue 3/11/1992NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-0Brigg Town 
Sat 7/11/1992NCELPBrigg Town0-0Maltby Main 
Wed 11/11/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Spennymoor United 
Sat 14/11/1992NCELPOssett Town1-2Brigg Town 
Wed 18/11/1992PC2Brigg Town3-0Sutton Town 
Sat 21/11/1992FAV2Newcastle Town3-4Brigg Town 
Tue 24/11/1992LST2Louth United0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 28/11/1992NCELPBrigg Town4-1Sheffield 
December
Sat 5/12/1992NCELPBrigg Town1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/12/1992FAV3Brigg Town1-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 19/12/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
January
Sat 9/1/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries0-0Brigg Town 
Wed 13/1/1993PC3Brigg Town3-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 16/1/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-1Sutton Town 
Wed 20/1/1993LC2Brigg Town2-3Denaby United 
Sat 23/1/1993NCELPOssett Albion2-1Brigg Town 
Sat 30/1/1993NCELPBrigg Town0-0Thackley 
February
Tue 2/2/1993PC3ROssett Albion1-4Brigg Town 
Sat 6/2/1993NCELPDenaby United1-1Brigg Town 
Wed 10/2/1993PCSFSpennymoor United1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 13/2/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 20/2/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 27/2/1993NCELPSheffield1-3Brigg Town 
March
Sat 6/3/1993LSTSFBourne Town3-1Brigg Town 
Sat 13/3/1993NCELPLiversedge1-3Brigg Town 
Tue 16/3/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 20/3/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-0Denaby United 
Wed 24/3/1993NCELPEccleshill United1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 27/3/1993NCELPSpennymoor United0-0Brigg Town 
Tue 30/3/1993PCFBrigg Town0-3Maltby Main 
(at Lincoln United FC)
April
Sat 3/4/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-1Ossett Town 
Wed 7/4/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-2Belper Town 
Sat 10/4/1993NCELPPickering Town1-1Brigg Town 
Mon 12/4/1993NCELPHarrogate Railway1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 17/4/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 21/4/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 24/4/1993NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-0Brigg Town 
Wed 28/4/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-2Pickering Town 
May
Sat 1/5/1993NCELPBrigg Town5-2Armthorpe Welfare