: Teams : Glasshoughton Welfare : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGlasshoughton Welfare

Glasshoughton Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-4Ashfield United 
Sat 29/8/1992NCELPOssett Albion0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 31/8/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare4-3Pontefract Collieries 
September
Sat 5/9/1992FAVEPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 12/9/1992NCELPDenaby United0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 15/9/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-0Thackley 
Sat 19/9/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 21/9/1992NCELPSheffield0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 26/9/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Maltby Miners Welfare 
October
Sat 3/10/1992FAVPGlasshoughton Welfare3-2Selby Town 
Sat 10/10/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Belper Town 
Tue 13/10/1992NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 17/10/1992NCELPLiversedge2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 21/10/1992PC1Stocksbridge Park Steels1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 24/10/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 31/10/1992FAV1Clipstone6-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
November
Sat 7/11/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 21/11/1992LC2Brodsworth Welfare0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 28/11/1992NCELPWinterton Rangers2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
December
Sat 5/12/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-4Denaby United 
Tue 8/12/1992WRCC2Glasshoughton Welfare4-0Bradford Park Avenue 
Sat 12/12/1992NCELPSpennymoor United5-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 19/12/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Mon 28/12/1992NCELPThackley5-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
January
Sat 9/1/1993NCELPHarrogate Railway3-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 12/1/1993WRCC3Glasshoughton Welfare1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 16/1/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 23/1/1993NCELPAshfield United3-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 27/1/1993LC3Spennymoor United5-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 30/1/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-3North Ferriby United 
February
Sat 6/2/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-0Sheffield 
Sat 13/2/1993NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 20/2/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 27/2/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
March
Sat 6/3/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-3Liversedge 
Sat 13/3/1993NCELPPickering Town3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 20/3/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-3Spennymoor United 
Tue 23/3/1993WRCCSFGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Goole Town 
Sat 27/3/1993NCELPBelper Town1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
April
Sat 3/4/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 6/4/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 10/4/1993NCELPOssett Town3-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 12/4/1993NCELPArmthorpe Welfare4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 17/4/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-0Winterton Rangers 
Wed 21/4/1993NCELPEccleshill United3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 24/4/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Thu 29/4/1993WRCCFGlasshoughton Welfare4-0Selby Town 
(at Huddersfield Town FC)
May
Sat 1/5/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-3Eccleshill United