: Teams : Lincoln United : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLincoln United

Lincoln United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Wed 12/8/1992LST1Lincoln United3-4Louth United 
Sat 22/8/1992NCEL1Lincoln United2-1Immingham Town 
Sat 29/8/1992NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare2-3Lincoln United 
September
Sat 5/9/1992NCEL1Lincoln United3-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 12/9/1992FAC1QFrickley Athletic0-0Lincoln United 
Tue 15/9/1992FAC1QRLincoln United0-1Frickley Athletic 
Sat 19/9/1992NCEL1Lincoln United2-0Hallam 
Sat 26/9/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-3Lincoln United 
October
Sat 3/10/1992NCEL1Lincoln United0-3Rossington Main 
Sat 10/10/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Lincoln United 
Sat 17/10/1992NCEL1Lincoln United2-2Parkgate 
Sat 24/10/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Lincoln United 
Sat 31/10/1992FAV1Ilkeston Town2-2Lincoln United 
November
Tue 3/11/1992FAV1RLincoln United2-1Ilkeston Town 
Sat 7/11/1992NCEL1Selby Town2-3Lincoln United 
Sat 14/11/1992NCEL1Lincoln United7-2Hatfield Main 
Tue 17/11/1992PC2Lincoln United4-0Belper Town 
Sat 21/11/1992FAV2Burscough3-1Lincoln United 
December
Sat 5/12/1992LC2Lincoln United7-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 12/12/1992NCEL1Immingham Town3-1Lincoln United 
Sat 19/12/1992NCEL1Lincoln United5-3Hall Road Rangers 
Mon 28/12/1992PC3Lincoln United1-2Spennymoor United 
January
Sat 2/1/1993NCEL1Lincoln United7-1Garforth Town 
Sat 16/1/1993NCEL1Lincoln United6-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 23/1/1993LC3Tadcaster Albion1-4Lincoln United 
Sat 30/1/1993NCEL1Lincoln United4-1Tadcaster Albion 
February
Sat 6/2/1993NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Lincoln United 
Sat 13/2/1993NCEL1Lincoln United1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/2/1993NCEL1Lincoln United3-2Selby Town 
March
Sat 6/3/1993NCEL1Garforth Town0-2Lincoln United 
Tue 9/3/1993LC4Stocksbridge Park Steels2-1Lincoln United 
Sat 13/3/1993NCEL1Hucknall Town1-2Lincoln United 
Sat 20/3/1993NCEL1Parkgate0-0Lincoln United 
Sat 27/3/1993NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Lincoln United 
April
Sat 10/4/1993NCEL1Lincoln United2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Mon 12/4/1993NCEL1Hallam1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 17/4/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main1-1Lincoln United