: Teams : Hatfield Main : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHatfield Main

Hatfield Main

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main2-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 29/8/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main3-2Hallam 
September
Sat 5/9/1992FAVEPHatfield Main1-1Parkgate 
Tue 8/9/1992FAVEPRParkgate1-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 12/9/1992NCEL1Hallam7-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/9/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 26/9/1992NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 3/10/1992FAVPClipstone4-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 17/10/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main1-5Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 20/10/1992PC1Hatfield Main1-2Belper Town 
Sat 24/10/1992LC1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 31/10/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main1-0Selby Town 
November
Tue 10/11/1992WRCC1Hatfield Main1-4Eccleshill United 
Sat 14/11/1992NCEL1Lincoln United7-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 28/11/1992NCEL1Immingham Town3-0Hatfield Main 
December
Sat 5/12/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main2-2Immingham Town 
Sat 12/12/1992NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/12/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main3-5Hucknall Town 
January
Sat 2/1/1993NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-5Hatfield Main 
Sat 9/1/1993NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 16/1/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main1-4Rossington Main 
Sat 30/1/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main2-2Parkgate 
February
Sat 6/2/1993NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 13/2/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 20/2/1993NCEL1Selby Town2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 27/2/1993NCEL1Hucknall Town3-1Hatfield Main 
March
Sat 6/3/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main2-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/3/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main1-1Hall Road Rangers 
April
Sat 17/4/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main1-1Lincoln United 
Wed 21/4/1993NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 24/4/1993NCEL1Parkgate0-3Hatfield Main 
Tue 27/4/1993NCEL1Garforth Town0-1Hatfield Main