: Teams : Rossington Main : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsDivision OneRossington Main

Rossington Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 29/8/1992NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Parkgate 
September
Sat 5/9/1992FAVEPRossington Main3-5Priory (Eastwood) 
Sat 19/9/1992NCEL1Selby Town0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 26/9/1992NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 3/10/1992NCEL1Lincoln United0-3Rossington Main 
Sat 10/10/1992NCEL1Rossington Main0-0Immingham Town 
Sat 17/10/1992NCEL1Immingham Town2-2Rossington Main 
Tue 20/10/1992PC1Rossington Main1-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 24/10/1992NCEL1Rossington Main2-3Brodsworth Welfare 
November
Sat 7/11/1992NCEL1Rossington Main3-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/11/1992SHSC1Wath St James0-3Rossington Main 
Tue 17/11/1992PC2Rossington Main3-3Maltby Main 
Sat 21/11/1992LC2Rossington Main6-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 24/11/1992PC2RMaltby Main1-0Rossington Main 
Sat 28/11/1992NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Rossington Main 
December
Sat 5/12/1992NCEL1Garforth Town0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 12/12/1992SHSC2Staveley Miners Welfare0-0Rossington Main 
Wed 16/12/1992SHSC2RRossington Main1-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
(Rossington Main won on penalties)
Mon 28/12/1992LC3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Rossington Main 
January
Tue 5/1/1993SHSC3Rossington Main2-3Kiveton Park 
Sat 9/1/1993NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Garforth Town 
Sat 16/1/1993NCEL1Hatfield Main1-4Rossington Main 
Sat 23/1/1993NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Hucknall Town 
Sat 30/1/1993NCEL1Hucknall Town1-0Rossington Main 
February
Tue 2/2/1993LC3RRossington Main0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 6/2/1993NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Lincoln United 
Sat 13/2/1993NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Rossington Main 
Sat 20/2/1993NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 23/2/1993NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 27/2/1993NCEL1Hallam3-0Rossington Main 
March
Sat 6/3/1993NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Hallam 
Sat 13/3/1993NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 20/3/1993NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 27/3/1993NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
April
Sat 3/4/1993NCEL1Parkgate1-0Rossington Main 
Sat 10/4/1993NCEL1Rossington Main3-1Selby Town