: Matches : NCEL League Cup : Season 1992/93
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 1992/93

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Sorted by: DateClick here to sort by round.
Saturday 10th October, 1992
NCEL League Cup First Round
 Garforth Town3-1Bradley Rangers 
Tuesday 13th October, 1992
NCEL League Cup First Round
 Immingham Town0-0Hallam 
Saturday 24th October, 1992
NCEL League Cup First Round
 Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-1Hatfield Main 
NCEL League Cup First Round Replay
 Hallam4-3Immingham Town 
Saturday 7th November, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 North Ferriby United1-0Belper Town 
Saturday 14th November, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 21st November, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Brodsworth Welfare0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Hall Road Rangers0-3Maltby Main 
 Rossington Main6-0Eccleshill United 
 Selby Town1-6Spennymoor United 
 Sheffield4-2Winterton Rangers 
 Sutton Town3-5Ossett Town 
 Tadcaster Albion1-1Parkgate 
Saturday 28th November, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Pickering Town0-1Liversedge 
Tuesday 1st December, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round Replay
 Parkgate3-4Tadcaster Albion 
Saturday 5th December, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Lincoln United7-0Harrogate Railway 
Tuesday 8th December, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Thackley1-0Hallam 
Saturday 12th December, 1992
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Garforth Town0-4Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Monday 28th December, 1992
NCEL League Cup Third Round
 Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Rossington Main 
Tuesday 5th January, 1993
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Yorkshire Amateur4-2Pontefract Collieries 
Tuesday 19th January, 1993
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Hucknall Town2-0Ossett Albion 
Wednesday 20th January, 1993
NCEL League Cup Second Round
 Brigg Town2-3Denaby United 
Saturday 23rd January, 1993
NCEL League Cup Third Round
 Tadcaster Albion1-4Lincoln United 
Tuesday 26th January, 1993
NCEL League Cup Third Round
 Maltby Main2-1Hucknall Town 
 North Ferriby United1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
 Thackley0-0Sheffield 
 Yorkshire Amateur0-2Liversedge 
Wednesday 27th January, 1993
NCEL League Cup Third Round
 Denaby United2-1Ossett Town 
 Spennymoor United5-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tuesday 2nd February, 1993
NCEL League Cup Third Round Replay
 Rossington Main0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Monday 8th February, 1993
NCEL League Cup Third Round Replay
 Sheffield2-4Thackley 
Saturday 27th February, 1993
NCEL League Cup Fourth Round
 Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Thackley 
Tuesday 2nd March, 1993
NCEL League Cup Fourth Round
 Liversedge3-4Denaby United 
Wednesday 3rd March, 1993
NCEL League Cup Fourth Round
 Spennymoor United4-1Maltby Main 
Tuesday 9th March, 1993
NCEL League Cup Fourth Round
 Stocksbridge Park Steels2-1Lincoln United 
Tuesday 6th April, 1993
NCEL League Cup Semi-Finals
 Thackley2-0Denaby United 
Wednesday 7th April, 1993
NCEL League Cup Semi-Finals
 Spennymoor United2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tuesday 4th May, 1993
NCEL League Cup Final
 Spennymoor United2-1Thackley 
(at Ossett Town FC)