: Teams : Pontefract Collieries Res : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPontefract Collieries Res

Pontefract Collieries Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res2-3Ossett Town Res 
September
Sat 5/9/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res3-4Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 12/9/1992DResLiversedge Res3-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 26/9/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res0-6North Ferriby United Res 
October
Sat 10/10/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res1-4Thackley Res 
Thu 15/10/1992RTC1Ossett Albion Res4-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 31/10/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res3-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
November
Sat 7/11/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res4-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 14/11/1992DResGarforth Town Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
December
Sat 5/12/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res2-3Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 12/12/1992DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 19/12/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res1-3Harrogate Town Res 
January
Sat 9/1/1993DResOssett Town Res2-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 16/1/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 30/1/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res2-10Farsley Celtic Res 
February
Sat 6/2/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res4-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 13/2/1993DResHall Road Rangers Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 16/2/1993DResOssett Albion Res0-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 20/2/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 27/2/1993DResThackley Res1-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
March
Sat 6/3/1993DResEccleshill United Res1-3Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 13/3/1993DResEmley Res0-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 16/3/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res4-2Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 20/3/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res1-2Guiseley Res 
Sat 27/3/1993DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 30/3/1993DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
April
Sat 10/4/1993DResFarsley Celtic Res3-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 17/4/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res1-4Emley Res 
Tue 20/4/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-4Pontefract Collieries Res 
Thu 22/4/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res9-5Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 24/4/1993DResPontefract Collieries Res2-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Wed 28/4/1993DResGuiseley Res1-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
May
Sat 1/5/1993DResBrodsworth Welfare Res5-2Pontefract Collieries Res