: Teams : Tadcaster Albion Res : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsTadcaster Albion Res

Tadcaster Albion Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res0-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
September
Sat 5/9/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res3-4Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 12/9/1992DResOssett Town Res1-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 26/9/1992DResEmley Res4-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res3-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 10/10/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res2-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 31/10/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res3-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
November
Sat 7/11/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res1-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 14/11/1992DResOssett Albion Res5-3Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 21/11/1992DResGarforth Town Res6-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
December
Sat 5/12/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res1-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 12/12/1992DResThackley Res4-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
January
Sat 9/1/1993DResBrodsworth Welfare Res3-4Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 30/1/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res3-2Brodsworth Welfare Res 
February
Sat 13/2/1993DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 20/2/1993RTC2Hall Road Rangers Res4-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
March
Sat 6/3/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res2-8Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 9/3/1993DResFarsley Celtic Res3-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 13/3/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Wed 17/3/1993DResGuiseley Res3-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 20/3/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res1-8Thackley Res 
Tue 23/3/1993DResHarrogate Town Res0-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Wed 31/3/1993DResEccleshill United Res2-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
April
Sat 3/4/1993DResLiversedge Res4-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
Wed 7/4/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res0-2Guiseley Res 
Sat 10/4/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res1-5Emley Res 
Mon 12/4/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res3-4Ossett Town Res 
Wed 14/4/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res0-6Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 20/4/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res0-3Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 24/4/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res2-7Ossett Albion Res 
Mon 26/4/1993DResNorth Ferriby United Res1-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Thu 29/4/1993DResHall Road Rangers Res4-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
May
Sat 1/5/1993DResTadcaster Albion Res2-0Eccleshill United Res