: Teams : Spennymoor United : Matches : Season 1992/93
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSpennymoor United

Spennymoor United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1992/93

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1992NCELPSpennymoor United3-0Eccleshill United 
Wed 26/8/1992NCELPAshfield United1-2Spennymoor United 
Sat 29/8/1992FACPFerryhill Athletic2-3Spennymoor United 
September
Sat 5/9/1992NCELPSpennymoor United3-1Thackley 
Wed 9/9/1992NCELPSpennymoor United3-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 12/9/1992FAC1QSpennymoor United4-0Gretna 
Sat 19/9/1992FAT1QSpennymoor United4-3Brandon United 
Sat 26/9/1992FAC2QBamber Bridge0-4Spennymoor United 
Tue 29/9/1992NCELPPontefract Collieries0-6Spennymoor United 
October
Sat 3/10/1992NCELPSpennymoor United4-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 10/10/1992FAC3QSpennymoor United0-7Gateshead 
Mon 12/10/1992NCELPSheffield0-0Spennymoor United 
Sat 17/10/1992FAT2QSeaham Red Star2-4Spennymoor United 
Wed 21/10/1992PC1Spennymoor United5-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 24/10/1992NCELPThackley0-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 28/10/1992NCELPDenaby United3-1Spennymoor United 
Sat 31/10/1992NCELPSpennymoor United2-1North Ferriby United 
November
Wed 4/11/1992NCELPSpennymoor United5-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 7/11/1992DUCC2Hebburn Colliery0-5Spennymoor United 
Wed 11/11/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-1Spennymoor United 
Sat 14/11/1992NCELPSpennymoor United6-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
Wed 18/11/1992PC2Spennymoor United4-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 21/11/1992LC2Selby Town1-6Spennymoor United 
Wed 25/11/1992DUSC2Spennymoor United4-1South Shields 
Sat 28/11/1992FAT3QEmley2-6Spennymoor United 
December
Sat 12/12/1992NCELPSpennymoor United5-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 19/12/1992NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-3Spennymoor United 
Mon 28/12/1992PC3Lincoln United1-2Spennymoor United 
January
Sat 2/1/1993NCELPSpennymoor United3-0Ossett Town 
Sat 9/1/1993FAT1Spennymoor United1-2Boston United 
Sat 16/1/1993NCELPSpennymoor United3-0Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 20/1/1993DUSC3Spennymoor United0-1Chester-le-Street 
Sat 23/1/1993NCELPWinterton Rangers0-6Spennymoor United 
Wed 27/1/1993LC3Spennymoor United5-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 30/1/1993NCELPSpennymoor United2-2Denaby United 
February
Sat 6/2/1993NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 10/2/1993PCSFSpennymoor United1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 13/2/1993NCELPSpennymoor United3-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 17/2/1993NCELPSpennymoor United5-0Pickering Town 
Sat 20/2/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 24/2/1993NCELPEccleshill United1-1Spennymoor United 
March
Wed 3/3/1993LC4Spennymoor United4-1Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 6/3/1993NCELPOssett Albion3-2Spennymoor United 
Wed 10/3/1993NCELPHarrogate Railway0-5Spennymoor United 
Sat 13/3/1993NCELPOssett Town1-3Spennymoor United 
Wed 17/3/1993NCELPSpennymoor United7-0Ashfield United 
Sat 20/3/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-3Spennymoor United 
Sat 27/3/1993NCELPSpennymoor United0-0Brigg Town 
Tue 30/3/1993NCELPPickering Town2-0Spennymoor United 
April
Sat 3/4/1993NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare0-0Spennymoor United 
Wed 7/4/1993LCSFSpennymoor United2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 10/4/1993NCELPSpennymoor United3-1Belper Town 
Mon 12/4/1993NCELPLiversedge2-0Spennymoor United 
Sat 17/4/1993NCELPBelper Town2-3Spennymoor United 
Wed 21/4/1993NCELPSpennymoor United1-0Liversedge 
Sat 24/4/1993NCELPSpennymoor United5-0Sheffield 
May
Sat 1/5/1993NCELPSpennymoor United0-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 4/5/1993LCFSpennymoor United2-1Thackley 
(at Ossett Town FC)