: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 25/8/2001NCEL1Parkgate1-2Winterton Rangers 
September
Sat 1/9/2001NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway4-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 8/9/2001FAV1QWinterton Rangers3-2North Shields 
Sat 15/9/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QWinterton Rangers0-1Atherton Laburnum Rovers 
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-0Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 6/10/2001LSTPBlackstone1-1Winterton Rangers 
(Blackstone won 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Mickleover Sports 
Wed 17/10/2001WST1Maltby Main1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 20/10/2001NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Bridlington Town 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/11/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Winterton Rangers2-6Harrogate Railway 
Wed 21/11/2001WST2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 24/11/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
December
Sat 8/12/2001NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare3-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Parkgate 
Sat 29/12/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Gedling Town 
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Hatfield Main1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 26/1/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Louth United 
February
Sat 2/2/2002NCEL1Gedling Town0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 9/2/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/2/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Rossington Main3-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 9/3/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Maltby Main 
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Louth United0-1Winterton Rangers 
April
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Maltby Main2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
May
Wed 1/5/2002NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-3Winterton Rangers