: Teams : Rossington Main : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsDivision OneRossington Main

Rossington Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Rossington Main2-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/8/2001FACEPClitheroe1-3Rossington Main 
Tue 28/8/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main1-1Rossington Main 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPRossington Main1-5Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 8/9/2001FAV1QSheffield3-3Rossington Main 
Tue 11/9/2001FAV1QRRossington Main1-1Sheffield 
(Worsbrough Bridge Athletic won 5-4 on penalties)
Sat 15/9/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-0Rossington Main 
Tue 18/9/2001LC1Rossington Main6-4Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QRossington Main2-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Rossington Main3-2Pontefract Collieries 
October
Sat 6/10/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Rossington Main4-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Tue 16/10/2001WST1Rossington Main1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 20/10/2001FAV1Rossington Main1-2Curzon Ashton 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-3Rossington Main 
November
Wed 7/11/2001SHSC1Hallam7-0Rossington Main 
Sat 10/11/2001NCEL1Parkgate1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Rossington Main0-4Bridlington Town 
Tue 20/11/2001WST2Tadcaster Albion3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 24/11/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Rossington Main 
Tue 27/11/2001NCEL1Rossington Main3-1Louth United 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/12/2001NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Rossington Main 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Maltby Main 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 26/1/2002NCEL1Rossington Main1-4Bridlington Town 
February
Sat 16/2/2002NCEL1Rossington Main3-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/2/2002NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands1-0Rossington Main 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Rossington Main3-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 9/3/2002NCEL1Maltby Main0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Rossington Main3-0Parkgate 
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Rossington Main 
April
Tue 2/4/2002NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Gedling Town 
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Rossington Main2-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Gedling Town1-1Rossington Main 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Lincoln Moorlands 
Tue 23/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare4-0Rossington Main 
May
Fri 3/5/2002NCEL1Louth United1-1Rossington Main