: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCELPThackley0-1Hallam 
Sat 25/8/2001NCELPDenaby United2-0Hallam 
Mon 27/8/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway1-3Hallam 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPHallam1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
(at Armthorpe Welfare FC)
Sat 8/9/2001NCELPBuxton1-1Hallam 
Tue 11/9/2001NCELPArnold Town0-2Hallam 
Sat 15/9/2001FAC1QDunston Federation Brewery3-1Hallam 
Wed 19/9/2001NCELPHallam4-4Alfreton Town 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QGoole AFC1-3Hallam 
Wed 26/9/2001NCELPHallam3-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 29/9/2001NCELPAlfreton Town3-4Hallam 
October
Tue 2/10/2001NCELPSheffield3-3Hallam 
Sat 6/10/2001NCELPHallam1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 10/10/2001NCELPHallam2-1Denaby United 
Sat 13/10/2001NCELPPickering Town3-0Hallam 
Sat 20/10/2001FAV1Atherton Laburnum Rovers1-2Hallam 
Sat 27/10/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-2Hallam 
Tue 30/10/2001PC1Pickering Town0-2Hallam 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCELPHallam1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 7/11/2001SHSC1Hallam7-0Rossington Main 
Sat 10/11/2001FAV2Marske United1-2Hallam 
Wed 14/11/2001NCELPHallam4-1Buxton 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Hall Road Rangers4-5Hallam 
Sat 24/11/2001NCELPHallam3-2Glapwell 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCELPBrigg Town3-0Hallam 
Tue 4/12/2001SHSC2Doncaster Rovers2-0Hallam 
Sat 8/12/2001FAV3Heanor Town2-1Hallam 
Wed 12/12/2001PC2Hallam0-3Alfreton Town 
Sat 15/12/2001NCELPBrodsworth Welfare7-2Hallam 
Sat 29/12/2001NCELPGoole AFC2-1Hallam 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-2Hallam 
Sat 19/1/2002NCELPHallam1-3Harrogate Railway 
February
Tue 12/2/2002LC3Bridlington Town2-3Hallam 
Sat 16/2/2002NCELPHallam2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 27/2/2002NCELPHallam3-0Sheffield 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCELPHallam2-1Pickering Town 
Wed 6/3/2002NCELPHallam2-1Thackley 
Sat 9/3/2002NCELPSelby Town2-1Hallam 
Tue 12/3/2002LC4Glapwell1-3Hallam 
Sat 16/3/2002NCELPHallam1-5Eccleshill United 
Tue 19/3/2002NCELPHallam1-1Arnold Town 
Sat 23/3/2002NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Hallam 
Wed 27/3/2002NCELPHallam1-2Liversedge 
Sat 30/3/2002NCELPHallam2-1Selby Town 
April
Wed 3/4/2002LCSFAlfreton Town3-1Hallam 
Sat 6/4/2002NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Hallam 
Wed 10/4/2002NCELPHallam2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 13/4/2002NCELPGlapwell0-3Hallam 
Wed 17/4/2002NCELPHallam0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 20/4/2002NCELPHallam5-1Goole AFC 
Sat 27/4/2002NCELPGarforth Town0-2Hallam 
May
Sat 4/5/2002NCELPLiversedge1-2Hallam