: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-4Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 25/8/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Lincoln Moorlands 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPOssett Town5-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/9/2001NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 15/9/2001NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-0Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 18/9/2001LC1Rossington Main6-4Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QTadcaster Albion2-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion4-2Maltby Main 
October
Fri 5/10/2001NCEL1Gedling Town5-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-4Hatfield Main 
Tue 16/10/2001WST1Parkgate2-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/10/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Mickleover Sports 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 10/11/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 17/11/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 20/11/2001WST2Tadcaster Albion3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 24/11/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Rossington Main 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/12/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 11/12/2001WRCC2Tadcaster Albion1-2Goole AFC 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 29/12/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town2-0Tadcaster Albion 
January
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Maltby Main4-1Tadcaster Albion 
February
Sat 2/2/2002NCEL1Hatfield Main2-4Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 5/2/2002WSTSFBridlington Town5-0Tadcaster Albion 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Louth United1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 9/3/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Parkgate1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare2-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Bridlington Town 
April
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-4Parkgate 
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 16/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Gedling Town 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-1Louth United 
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
May
Fri 3/5/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare