: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBorrowash Victoria

Borrowash Victoria

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Tue 21/8/2001NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-4Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 25/8/2001NCELPBuxton0-0Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 27/8/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPBorrowash Victoria2-2Boston Town 
(at Boston Town FC)
Tue 4/9/2001FACPRBoston Town1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 8/9/2001NCELPGarforth Town2-4Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 15/9/2001NCELPBrodsworth Welfare2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 22/9/2001NCELPArnold Town2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 26/9/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria3-1Denaby United 
Sat 29/9/2001NCELPDenaby United1-2Borrowash Victoria 
October
Wed 3/10/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-1Glapwell 
Sat 6/10/2001NCELPBrigg Town4-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 13/10/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-1Selby Town 
Wed 17/10/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-1Arnold Town 
Sat 20/10/2001NCELPLiversedge6-3Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 31/10/2001PC1Borrowash Victoria3-4Arnold Town 
(at Moorways Sports Complex)
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCELPThackley1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 10/11/2001FAV2Barwell4-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Borrowash Victoria1-2Staveley Miners Welfare 
Tue 20/11/2001DSC3Matlock Town3-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 24/11/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-0Brodsworth Welfare 
December
Sat 8/12/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-3Alfreton Town 
Sat 15/12/2001NCELPGlapwell3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 29/12/2001NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-2Hallam 
Sat 19/1/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria3-3Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 16/2/2002NCELPHallam2-0Borrowash Victoria 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCELPSelby Town2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 5/3/2002NCELPSheffield3-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 9/3/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-1Goole AFC 
Sat 16/3/2002NCELPGoole AFC2-0Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 19/3/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-1Garforth Town 
Tue 26/3/2002NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-4Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 30/3/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
April
Sat 6/4/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-2Harrogate Railway 
Tue 9/4/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-2Buxton 
Sat 13/4/2002NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 17/4/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-0Pickering Town 
Sat 20/4/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-3Brigg Town 
Tue 23/4/2002NCELPAlfreton Town8-0Borrowash Victoria 
Thu 25/4/2002NCELPPickering Town0-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 27/4/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria0-2Liversedge 
Tue 30/4/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria1-2Thackley 
May
Fri 3/5/2002NCELPBorrowash Victoria2-0Sheffield