: Teams : Gedling Town : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGedling Town

Gedling Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town4-1Gedling Town 
Sat 25/8/2001NCEL1Gedling Town5-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPBilston Town4-2Gedling Town 
Sat 8/9/2001FAV1QGedling Town3-2Deeping Rangers 
Sat 15/9/2001NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway3-4Gedling Town 
Wed 19/9/2001LC1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-3Gedling Town 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QGedling Town4-1Chasetown 
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Parkgate2-4Gedling Town 
October
Fri 5/10/2001NCEL1Gedling Town5-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Gedling Town 
Tue 16/10/2001WST1Louth United2-1Gedling Town 
Sat 20/10/2001FAV1Gedling Town4-4Alfreton Town 
Tue 23/10/2001FAV1RAlfreton Town2-0Gedling Town 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Gedling Town4-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Tue 30/10/2001PC1Gedling Town3-1Sheffield 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main2-2Gedling Town 
Sat 10/11/2001NCEL1Gedling Town3-1Louth United 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Gedling Town1-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 24/11/2001PC2Gedling Town1-5Bridlington Town 
Tue 27/11/2001NCEL1Gedling Town3-5Maltby Main 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-1Gedling Town 
Sat 8/12/2001NCEL1Gedling Town5-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Gedling Town2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Gedling Town 
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Gedling Town4-2Parkgate 
February
Sat 2/2/2002NCEL1Gedling Town0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 9/2/2002NSC3Wollaton2-3Gedling Town 
Sat 16/2/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-2Gedling Town 
Sat 23/2/2002NCEL1Gedling Town1-1Hatfield Main 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-3Gedling Town 
Sat 9/3/2002NCEL1Gedling Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 12/3/2002NSC4Hucknall Rolls Royce1-4Gedling Town 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Gedling Town6-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Louth United1-3Gedling Town 
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Maltby Main0-1Gedling Town 
April
Tue 2/4/2002NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Gedling Town 
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-4Gedling Town 
Tue 9/4/2002NSCSFSneinton0-0Gedling Town 
(Gedling Town won 6-5 on penalties)
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Gedling Town1-1Rossington Main 
Tue 16/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Gedling Town 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-2Gedling Town 
Thu 25/4/2002NSCFGedling Town1-0Southwell City 
(at Notts County FC)
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Gedling Town1-1Hall Road Rangers 
May
Thu 2/5/2002NCEL1Gedling Town1-3Mickleover Sports