: Teams : Mickleover Sports : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsMickleover Sports

Mickleover Sports

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Louth United0-3Mickleover Sports 
Sat 25/8/2001NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare2-3Mickleover Sports 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPMickleover Sports1-0Stapenhill 
Sat 8/9/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town4-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 15/9/2001FAC1QMickleover Sports1-2Bromsgrove Rovers 
Tue 18/9/2001LC1Mickleover Sports1-4Parkgate 
Sat 22/9/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports4-2Maltby Main 
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Mickleover Sports 
October
Sat 6/10/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Mickleover Sports 
Wed 17/10/2001WST1Lincoln Moorlands Railway2-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 20/10/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports5-0Parkgate 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Mickleover Sports 
Tue 30/10/2001PC1Alfreton Town2-1Mickleover Sports 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 10/11/2001FAV2Mickleover Sports1-2Milton Keynes City 
Sat 17/11/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 24/11/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main1-2Mickleover Sports 
Tue 27/11/2001DSC3Alfreton Town8-0Mickleover Sports 
December
Sat 8/12/2001NCEL1Maltby Main2-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports3-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCEL1Rossington Main2-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports4-2Hall Road Rangers 
February
Sat 9/2/2002NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 16/2/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-2Gedling Town 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-3Mickleover Sports 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Hatfield Main 
Wed 27/3/2002NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway1-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Parkgate1-5Mickleover Sports 
April
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 9/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 23/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-3Louth United 
May
Thu 2/5/2002NCEL1Gedling Town1-3Mickleover Sports