: Teams : Bridlington Town : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionBridlington Town

Bridlington Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town4-1Gedling Town 
Sat 25/8/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Bridlington Town 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPHarrogate Railway2-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 8/9/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town4-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 15/9/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town3-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QRossington Main2-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-0Bridlington Town 
October
Sat 6/10/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Bridlington Town 
Tue 16/10/2001WST1Bridlington Town4-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 20/10/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town0-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Bridlington Town 
Tue 30/10/2001PC1Selby Town0-2Bridlington Town 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town7-2Parkgate 
Sat 10/11/2001ERSC2Beverley Town1-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 17/11/2001LC2Rossington Main0-4Bridlington Town 
Tue 20/11/2001WST2Bridlington Town9-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 24/11/2001PC2Gedling Town1-5Bridlington Town 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town2-1Maltby Main 
Sat 8/12/2001NCEL1Gedling Town5-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town1-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 29/12/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town2-0Tadcaster Albion 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town9-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town2-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 26/1/2002NCEL1Rossington Main1-4Bridlington Town 
February
Sat 2/2/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 5/2/2002WSTSFBridlington Town5-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 9/2/2002ERSC3Discount Carpets1-4Bridlington Town 
Tue 12/2/2002LC3Bridlington Town2-3Hallam 
Sat 16/2/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Mickleover Sports1-2Bridlington Town 
Tue 5/3/2002PCSFBridlington Town2-1Goole AFC 
Sat 9/3/2002NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Bridlington Town 
Tue 12/3/2002WSTF1LBridlington Town4-0Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town1-0Louth United 
Tue 19/3/2002PCF1LBridlington Town2-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway1-1Bridlington Town 
Tue 26/3/2002ERSCSFBridlington Town2-1Easington United 
(at Hall Road Rangers FC)
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Bridlington Town 
April
Mon 1/4/2002PCF2LAlfreton Town1-0Bridlington Town 
(Agg: 2-2 - Alfreton Town won on away goals rule)
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare1-1Bridlington Town 
Wed 10/4/2002WSTF2LLincoln Moorlands Railway0-6Bridlington Town 
(Bridlington Town won 10-0 on aggregate)
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Louth United0-1Bridlington Town 
Tue 16/4/2002NCEL1Parkgate0-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Maltby Main0-3Bridlington Town 
Tue 23/4/2002ERSCFBridlington Town0-2North Ferriby United 
(at Hull City FC)
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Bridlington Town2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
May
Fri 3/5/2002NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-5Bridlington Town