: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur Res : Matches : Season 2001/02
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYorkshire Amateur Res

Yorkshire Amateur Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2001/02

Change Season:

August
Sat 18/8/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-1Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 1/9/2001DResPontefract Collieries Res3-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 8/9/2001DResThackley Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 15/9/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-3Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 22/9/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-3Emley Res 
Sat 29/9/2001DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
October
Sat 6/10/2001DResOssett Albion Res2-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 13/10/2001DResGarforth Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 23/10/2001RTC1Pickering Town Res0-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
November
Sat 3/11/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-2Thackley Res 
Sat 10/11/2001DResPickering Town Res3-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 24/11/2001DResHarrogate Railway Res1-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
December
Sat 1/12/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-0Brigg Town Res 
Sat 8/12/2001DResSelby Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 15/12/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 22/12/2001DResRossington Main Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
January
Sat 12/1/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-2Pickering Town Res 
Sat 19/1/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res5-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
February
Sat 2/2/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-1Selby Town Res 
Sat 16/2/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-5Garforth Town Res 
Sat 23/2/2002DResBrigg Town Res7-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 2/3/2002DResEccleshill United Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 9/3/2002DResEmley Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 12/3/2002RTC2Thackley Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 19/3/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 23/3/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-2Farsley Celtic Res 
April
Tue 2/4/2002DResLiversedge Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 6/4/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-1Rossington Main Res 
Tue 9/4/2002DResTadcaster Albion Res1-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 20/4/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Tue 23/4/2002DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Fri 26/4/2002DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-2Harrogate Railway Res