: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Wed 12/7/2006FrdlyHall Road Rangers
Darren Wilson 85
1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 15/7/2006FrdlyHall Road Rangers
Shaun Day
Rhys Pindar
2-1Gainsborough Trinity 
Wed 19/7/2006FrdlyHall Road Rangers0-3Bridlington Town
James Barnwell 54
Ben Eastwood 61
Ben Davey 85

HT: 0-0
Thu 27/7/2006FrdlyHall Road Rangers2-1Sheffield United 
Sat 29/7/2006FrdlyHall Road Rangers
Darren Wilson 47
1-2Frickley Athletic
Rob Pell 45pen
Mark Crossfield 76

HT: 0-1
August
Sat 12/8/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-3Hall Road Rangers
Paul Farley 44pen
Adam Walker 50
Michael Gibson 68
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 19/8/2006FACEPHall Road Rangers0-1Durham City
Leon Ryan 58
Att: 127
HT: 0-0
Wed 30/8/2006WST1Hall Road Rangers
Paul Farley 9
Joe Lightowler 18
Rhys Pindar 74
3-1South Normanton Athletic
Damien Powell 5
Att: 58
HT: 2-1
September
Sat 2/9/2006NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands
Daniel Bent 24
Rick Ranshaw 26, 43
3-1Hall Road Rangers
Leon Rudd 87
Att: 36
HT: 3-0
Wed 6/9/2006NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Darren Wilson 77
1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Peter Hirst 28
Att: 29
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/9/2006NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 50
1-2Winterton Rangers
Rob Northen 45pen
Danny Clarke 52
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/9/2006NCEL1Nostell Miners Welfare0-2Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 30, 40
Att: 95
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/9/2006FAV2QHall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 86
Joe Lightowler 90
2-1Sunderland RCA
Karl Jarvis 72
Att: 59
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/9/2006NCEL1AFC Emley
Allan Laud 62
Chris Prasher 67
2-3Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 1, 60
Paul Farley 19pen
Att: 127
HT: 0-2
October
Tue 3/10/2006LC1Rossington Main
Nathan Fraser 90
1-2Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 42
Shaun Day 74
Att: 76
HT: 0-1
Sat 7/10/2006FAV1Hall Road Rangers
Andy Jacklin 24
1-2Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 21
Mark Whitehouse 69
Att: 87
HT: 1-1
Tue 10/10/2006WSTQFStaveley Miners Welfare
James Baker 34
Wesley Pierce 53
2-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 45
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/10/2006NCEL1Dinnington Town
Alex Higgins 25
Liam Cartledge 61, 65
3-3Hall Road Rangers
Joe Lightowler 35
Liam Johnson 36
Michael Gibson 80
Att: 81
HT: 1-2
Sat 21/10/2006NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Liam Johnson 22
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Guiseppe Downing 70
Steve Ward 78
Att: 35
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/10/2006NCEL1Winterton Rangers
David Ricardo 51pen
Danny Clarke 89
2-1Hall Road Rangers
Andy Jacklin 45
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 20
Jamie Barnwell 49
2-0TeversalAtt: 46
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/11/2006LC2Hall Road Rangers
Andy Jacklin 25
Paul Farley 53
Jamie Barnwell 56
Adam Walker 67
4-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Glenn Walton 50
Lee Garside 80pen
Att: 36
HT: 1-0
Wed 15/11/2006ERSC2Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 74
1-3Hull City
Ricky Foster 15og
Mike Gibson 70og
Calum Russell 85
Att: 267
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/11/2006NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Chris Shaw 43
Andrew Lanes 74
2-1Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 31
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Kyle Wilkinson 50
Dickinson 52
Graham Bingley 82pen
3-6Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 14
Paul Farley 45, 54pen
Michael Gibson 61
Jamie Barnwell 79
Richard Tracey 80
Att: 36
HT: 0-2
Sat 9/12/2006NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Dave Wallace 85og
1-0AFC EmleyAtt: 40
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/12/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Carl Horder 41
Matthew Turner 75
2-2Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 81
Darren Wilson 90
Att: 40
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/12/2006NCEL1South Normanton Athletic
Adam Newton 23, 84
Simon Johnson 63
3-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 53
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 6/1/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Gedling Town
Nathan Scott 61
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/1/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-3Lincoln Moorlands
Nick Robinson 1pen
Chris McDonald 45
Rob Lund 89
Att: 35
HT: 0-2
Wed 17/1/2007LC3Hallam
Scott Ellis 17
Scott Bates 19, 85
3-2Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 13
Michael Gibson 21
Att: 50
HT: 2-2
Sat 20/1/2007NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ben Kistell 40
1-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 42
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/1/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Darren Wilson 62
1-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Craig Stephens 49, 55
Ben Gilbert 67
Mark Atkinson 90
Att: 40
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 9
Att: 27
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/2/2007NCEL1Parkgate
Paul Clayton 19, 70
Caine Cheetham 29
3-1Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar 37
Att: 44
HT: 2-1
March
Sat 3/3/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Mark Willoughby 30
1-1Hall Road Rangers
Rhys Pindar
Att: 48
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/3/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Richard Tracey 11
Rhys Pindar 90
2-6Parkgate
Matthew Outram 6
Ryan Johnson 26, 55
Brian Cusworth 28, 90
Caine Cheetham 45
Att: 37
HT: 1-4
Wed 14/3/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Paul Farley 75
1-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/3/2007NCEL1Teversal0-2Hall Road Rangers
Rob Petch 8
Richard Tracey 80
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/3/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Chris Spinks 33
Chris Hudson 72
2-0Rossington MainAtt: 34
HT: 1-0
Sat 31/3/2007NCEL1Rossington Main
Rob Oxer 47
1-1Hall Road Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 9
Att: 44
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 7/4/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 13, 50
Leon Rudd 43
Luke Moulds 45
4-1Yorkshire Amateur
Walton 55
Att: 32
HT: 3-0
Wed 11/4/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 70
1-1Dinnington Town
Michael Blythen 78
Att: 26
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 67
1-1South Normanton Athletic
Dean Whiley 50
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/4/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 7
1-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Thomas Nolan 10, 62
Sean Baker 88og
Att: 26
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/4/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 74
1-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 67
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Spts38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton Utd3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3Sth Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62