: Teams : Glapwell : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGlapwell

Glapwell

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Wed 19/7/2006FrdlyGlapwell0-2Sheffield United
Sam Wedgbury 2
Ryan Cresswell 53
Att: 160
HT: 0-1
Tue 25/7/2006FrdlyGlapwell
Simon Johnson 56
1-3Eastwood Town
Junior Daniel 21, 23
Peter Knox 68

HT: 0-2
Sat 29/7/2006FrdlyGlapwell0-1Clipstone
Richard Giles 60
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
August
Tue 1/8/2006FrdlyGlapwell
Daniel Simpson 17
Richard Smith 73
Liam Garner 74
3-2Mansfield Town
Will Thacker 31og
Samuel Diaz 84
Att: 140
HT: 1-1
Tue 8/8/2006FrdlyGlapwell0-3Worksop Town
Tony Crane 26
Steve Owens 50
Blake Norton 75

HT: 0-1
Sat 12/8/2006NCELPGlapwell0-3Hallam
Anthony Wilson 4, 55
Gavin Hunter 77
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sun 20/8/2006FACEPMickleover Sports
Tom Leighton 60
1-0GlapwellAtt: 210
HT: 0-0
Tue 22/8/2006NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Danny King 84
1-1Glapwell
Adam Moran 2
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/8/2006NCELPThackley0-1Glapwell
Liam Garner 37
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Mon 28/8/2006NCELPGlapwell
Richard Smith 31
1-1Liversedge
Chris Brown 9
Att: 80
HT: 1-1
September
Tue 5/9/2006FrdlyHucknall Town
Christian Moore 35
Nathan Winder 89
2-2Glapwell
Anton Bonnet 59
Jamie Walker 63

HT: 1-0
Sat 9/9/2006FAV1QBridgnorth Town
Damien Currier 85
Jez Harman 97
2-1
(aet)
Glapwell
Nathan Junor 79
Att: 74
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Wed 13/9/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Anthony Tansley 74
1-0GlapwellAtt: 121
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/9/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Dan Sheriffe 52
Andy Rowan 82pen
2-2Glapwell
Colin Cockerill 14
Chris Rhodes 72
Att: 105
HT: 0-1
Sat 23/9/2006NCELPGlapwell
Marc Sherlock 18
1-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 70
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/9/2006NCELPRetford United
Peter Duffield 11
1-0GlapwellAtt: 212
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 7/10/2006NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 1
Colin Cockerill 38pen
2-0Selby TownAtt: 100
HT: 2-0
Sat 14/10/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-1Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 46
Att: 27
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/10/2006NCELPGlapwell
Ian Streather 6
1-2Sutton Town
Phil Bignall 58, 65
Att: 160
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/10/2006NCELPShirebrook Town0-4Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 14
Chris Rhodes 29
Ian Streather 48
Adam Moran 86
Att: 145
HT: 0-2
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 29
1-2Sheffield
Pete Davey 52
Gavin Smith 55
Att: 130
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/11/2006LC2Teversal0-3Glapwell
Ian Streather 43
Ian Brown 57
Craig Gaunt 68
Att: 124
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/11/2006NCELPGlapwell
Adam Moran 6
Ian Brown 36
Steve Roebuck 38
Craig Housley 78, 89
Colin Cockerill 79, 86
Craig Gaunt 85
8-2Eccleshill United
James Hanson 3
Chris Rosindale 46pen
Att: 65
HT: 3-1
Wed 29/11/2006DSC2Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 42
1-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 75
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 23, 53
2-1Carlton Town
Jermaine Hollis 58
Att: 80
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/12/2006NCELPMaltby Main0-6Glapwell
Steve Roebuck 9
Colin Cockerill 11
Ian Brown 4, 19
Aaron Shelley 25
Justin Burdett 88
Att: 38
HT: 0-5
Sat 23/12/2006NCELPPickering Town
Dan Barwick 32pen
1-2Glapwell
Colin Cockerill 9pen
Craig Housley 24
Att: 101
HT: 1-2
Tue 26/12/2006NCELPGlapwell
Craig Gaunt 10
1-1Shirebrook Town
Chris Rhodes 87
Att: 160
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 6/1/2007NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 14
1-6Glapwell
Colin Cockerill 7, 69
Nathan Hollingworth 53
Ian Brown 48, 73
John Drennan 86og
Att: 90
HT: 1-1
Wed 17/1/2007DSCQFGlapwell
Craig Housley 15, 61
Ian Brown 55
3-1Stapenhill
Adam Price 37
Att: 46
HT: 1-1
Tue 23/1/2007LC3Pontefract Collieries
Chris Shaw 29pen
Chris Coupe 70
2-1Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 30
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/1/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 16, 63
Marc Sherlock 81
3-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 85
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 49
Milton Turner 71og
2-3Garforth Town
Bret Renshaw 11
Chris Kamara 18
Jason St Juste 46
Att: 100
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/2/2007NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Adam Lee 12
Nathan Iley 41, 81pen
Stuart Preston 65
Darren Erskine 69
5-1Glapwell
Ian Brown 6
Att: 65
HT: 2-1
Tue 20/2/2007NCELPGlapwell
Marc Sherlock 29pen
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 60
HT: 1-0
March
Wed 7/3/2007DSCSFGlapwell
Ian Brown 7
Craig Housley 114
2-3
(aet)
Ilkeston Town
Dougie Wade 26pen
Matt Daly 100
Martin Carruthers 102
Att: 85
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
Sat 10/3/2007NCELPSutton Town
Phil Massingham 50
1-2Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 52pen
Colin Cockerill 80
Att: 171
HT: 0-0
Tue 13/3/2007NCELPGlapwell0-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 40
Sat 17/3/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 66
David Rimington 88
2-0Arnold TownAtt: 95
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/3/2007NCELPLiversedge0-1Glapwell
Ian Brown 2
Att: 74
HT: 0-1
Sat 24/3/2007NCELPSheffield
Darryl Winter 75
1-0GlapwellAtt: 386
HT: 0-0
Tue 27/3/2007NCELPLong Eaton United
David Wilkinson 62
1-0GlapwellAtt: 68
HT: 0-0
Sat 31/3/2007NCELPArnold Town
Lee Sutton 9
Nick Hall 61
2-0GlapwellAtt: 118
HT: 1-0
April
Tue 3/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ant Lynam 5, 36
Ian Brown 18
Nathan Hollingworth 83
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 45
HT: 3-0
Sat 7/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ant Lynam 75
1-0ThackleyAtt: 80
HT: 0-0
Mon 9/4/2007NCELPEccleshill United
Stuart Waite 14
1-4Glapwell
Ian Brown 7, 79
Dave Davies 31
Colin Cockerill 41
Att: 42
HT: 1-3
Sat 14/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 6
Colin Cockerill 52
2-2Long Eaton United
Mark Strzyzewski 17
Neil West 79og
Att: 80
HT: 1-1
Tue 17/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 88
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 150
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/4/2007NCELPCarlton Town
Steve Chaplin 18
Darryl Thomas 28, 54
Martin Ball 44
Aidan Brady 45
Phil Bignall 88
6-1Glapwell
Michael Martin 3og
Att: 66
HT: 4-1
Sat 28/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Marc Sherlock 9
Ian Brown 39, 64, 88
Joel Hodgkinson 83
5-2Maltby Main
Luke Fletcher 43
Scott Somerville 46
Att: 80
HT: 2-1
May
Wed 2/5/2007NCELPSelby Town
Andrew Hart 21pen, 85pen
Steve Lyon 68
Adam Russell 74
Graham Whitehead 90
5-1Glapwell
Aaron Shelley 65
Att: 42
HT: 1-0

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Sports38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton United3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton W3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3South Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough Brdg324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62