: Teams : Gedling Town : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGedling Town

Gedling Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Thu 13/7/2006FrdlyGedling Town3-1Radford FC 
Wed 19/7/2006FrdlyGedling Town
Jimmy Spears 86
Widdowson 88
2-3Gresley Rovers
Colin Hoyle 30
Ravi Sangha 65, 77
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/7/2006FrdlyGedling Town
Unknown 35, 61
2-3Arnold Town
David Wilkins 3
Kevin Mabon 54
Chris Freestone 57
Att: 60
HT: 1-1
Tue 25/7/2006FrdlyGedling Town2-1Buxton 
Sat 29/7/2006FrdlyGedling Town
Dominic Jones
1-1Shepshed Dynamo
James Carder

HT: 0-0
August
Sat 5/8/2006FrdlyGedling Town3-1Ruddington United 
Sat 12/8/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Matthew Turner 24
1-2Lincoln Moorlands
Rick Ranshaw 15, 40
Att: 42
HT: 1-2
Tue 15/8/2006PC1Armthorpe Welfare
Ryan Kersley 80
1-2Gedling Town
Matthew Turner 15, 35pen
Att: 60
HT: 0-2
Sat 19/8/2006NCEL1Dinnington Town0-4Gedling Town
Dominic Jones 2
Matthew Turner 22
Andy Sykes 77og
Jimmy Spears 87
Att: 84
HT: 0-2
Tue 22/8/2006NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Peter Hirst 57
1-2Gedling Town
Jamie Jepson 75
Carl Horder 77
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Sat 26/8/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Andy Jones 2, 80
Ben Richardson 87
3-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 32
Att: 29
HT: 1-1
Wed 30/8/2006WST1Lincoln Moorlands
Daniel Bent 60
Rick Ranshaw 90
2-1Gedling Town
Jimmy Spears 47
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 2/9/2006FACPGedling Town
Andy Jones 19
Matthew Turner 70
Scott Mellon 88
Scott Pratt 90
4-0Holbeach UnitedAtt: 50
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/9/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Andy Jones 8, 12
Ben Richardson 30
Matthew Turner 75, 90
Jamie Jepson 82
6-2AFC Emley
Allan Laud 70
Richard Hirst 88
Att: 20
HT: 3-0
Tue 12/9/2006NCEL1Gedling Town0-2Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 21
Simon Mirfin 26
Att: 42
HT: 0-2
Sat 16/9/2006FAC1QHednesford Town
Tom Franklin 88
1-1Gedling Town
Lee Mellon 40
Att: 367
HT: 0-1
(Rep: 19th Sep, 7:30pm)
Tue 19/9/2006FAC1QRGedling Town
Lee Mellon 32
1-0Hednesford TownAtt: 150
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/9/2006NCEL1Nostell Miners Welfare
John Coppinger 20
Ben Gilbert 50
Paul Bedford 69
3-1Gedling Town
Lee Mellon 30pen
Att: 57
HT: 1-1
Sat 30/9/2006FAC2QGedling Town0-2Rocester
Wayne Johnson 47
Nick Wood 70
Att: 79
HT: 0-0
October
Tue 3/10/2006PCQFGedling Town
Nicky Kennerdale 5
Tom Jones 81og
2-5Sheffield
Chris White 20, 63
Darren Holmes 44
Gavin Smith 58
Jonathan Pickess 82
Att: 31
HT: 1-2
Sat 7/10/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Jamie Jepson 28
Jimmy Spears 49
Andy Jones 67
3-2Tadcaster Albion
Steve Ward 78
Guiseppe Downing 90
Att: 37
HT: 1-0
Wed 11/10/2006LC1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 40
Craig Atkinson 61
Martin Wade 88
3-1Gedling Town
Anthony Anderson 78
Att: 87
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/10/2006NCEL1Teversal
Nick Thorpe 23
1-2Gedling Town
Chris Davis 18
Glyn Cotton 37
Att: 57
HT: 1-2
Sat 21/10/2006NCEL1Gedling Town0-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 41
Sat 28/10/2006NCEL1Rossington Main0-0Gedling TownAtt: 47
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Ady Francis 18, 75
Adam Baum 79
3-1Yorkshire Amateur
Paul Arkle 24
Att: 49
HT: 1-1
Sat 18/11/2006FAV2Newcastle Town0-2Gedling Town
Ady Francis 69
Matthew Turner 88pen
Att: 353
HT: 0-0
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Tim Hogg 85
Ady Francis 88
2-3South Normanton Athletic
Dean Whiley 23
Adam Newton 73
Matthew Baxter 90
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/12/2006FAV3Gedling Town0-2West Auckland Town
Lee Ellison 71
Matthew Moffatt 74
Att: 61
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/12/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Carl Horder 41
Matthew Turner 75
2-2Hall Road Rangers
Michael Gibson 81
Darren Wilson 90
Att: 40
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/12/2006NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands
Ross Fleming 25
Dean Dye 40
Joe Butler 87
3-0Gedling TownAtt: 56
HT: 2-0
Sat 30/12/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Ady Francis 15, 65
Paddy Sneath 90
3-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Wesley Pierce 18
Joe Appleyard 45
Att: 61
HT: 1-2
January
Sat 6/1/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Gedling Town
Nathan Scott 61
Att: 25
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/1/2007NCEL1Gedling Town
Ady Francis 19
1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Dean Shirt 4
Richard Elson 36
Att: 30
HT: 1-2
Tue 16/1/2007NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Tom Leighton 44
Kieran Saxton 60
2-1Gedling Town
Nathan Scott 70
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/1/2007NCEL1AFC Emley
Allan Laud 36pen
Paul Quinn 66
2-1Gedling Town
Adam Baum 19
Att: 142
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/1/2007NCEL1Gedling Town
Dion Evans 69pen
1-3Parkgate
Adam Fretwell 11
Lee Squires 41
David Taylor 90
Att: 25
HT: 0-2
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCEL1Gedling Town0-1Winterton Rangers
Steve Underwood 52
Att: 20
HT: 0-0
Tue 13/2/2007NSC3Rainworth Miners Welfare
Matt Draper 84
1-2Gedling Town
Glyn Cotton 45
Matthew Turner 63
Att: 110
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/2/2007NCEL1Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 3
Steve Ward 90
2-0Gedling TownAtt: 91
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 3/3/2007NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Kevin Duckworth 20
Chris Shaw 62
2-1Gedling Town
Matthew Turner 68
Att: 39
HT: 1-0
Wed 7/3/2007NSCQFGedling Town
Matthew Turner 70
1-0WollatonAtt: 43
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/3/2007NCEL1Gedling Town
Michael Grinion 48
1-2Rossington Main
Andrew Green 35
Chris Lees 75
Att: 20
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/3/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Andrew Carney
Glen Roberts
2-0Gedling TownAtt: 32
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/3/2007NCEL1South Normanton Athletic
Kevin Mabon 61
Simon Johnson 77
2-1Gedling Town
Matthew Turner 72
Att: 50
HT: 0-0
Sat 31/3/2007NCEL1Gedling Town
Matthew Turner 49
1-1Borrowash Victoria
Paddy Sneath 80og
Att: 35
HT: 0-0
April
Tue 3/4/2007NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Lee Naughton 24, 39
2-0Gedling TownAtt: 47
HT: 2-0
Sat 7/4/2007NCEL1Parkgate
Caine Cheetham 13, 75
Brian Cusworth 16, 87
Richard Patterson 42
Ryan Johnson 65
Matthew Outram 74, 89
Richard Haigh 86
9-1Gedling Town
Michael Grinion 55
Att: 52
HT: 3-0
Tue 17/4/2007NSCSFEastwood Town
Peter Knox 6, 25, 44
Mark Stevenson 16
Craig Swinscoe 56, 90
6-0Gedling TownAtt: 237
HT: 4-0
Sat 21/4/2007NCEL1Gedling Town
Jimmy Spears 27
Matthew Turner 74
2-3Teversal
Richard Walker 38
Craig Hall 48
Jamie Hudson 68
Att: 20
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/4/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Danny Pitts
Nick Lawrie
Liam Johnson
3-1Gedling Town
Matt Timson
Att: 34
HT: 0-0

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Spts38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton Utd3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3Sth Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62