: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Mon 31/7/2006FrdlyYorkshire Amateur0-3Guiseley
Jermaine Moyce
Scott Jackson
Nathan Hay

HT: 0-0
August
Thu 3/8/2006FrdlyYorkshire Amateur1-1Bradford Park Avenue Res 
Sat 12/8/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Robert Cam 29
Att: 8
HT: 0-1
Tue 15/8/2006WST1Pontefract Collieries
Chris Shaw 63pen
Kevin Duckworth 80
2-1Yorkshire Amateur
Daryl Brown 31
Att: 44
HT: 0-1
Sat 19/8/2006NCEL1Nostell Miners Welfare
Craig Stephens 35, 76
Michael Long 80
Dean Helliwell 89
4-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 93
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/8/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Dean Shirt 9
Ryan Poskitt 69
Att: 20
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 2/9/2006FACPYorkshire Amateur
Matt Surtees 65
1-5Warrington Town
Gareth Evans 12, 82pen
Simon Burton 17pen, 19, 21
Att: 70
HT: 0-4
Sat 9/9/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-6Parkgate
Paul Clayton 23, 88
Matthew Outram 39, 45
Ryan Johnson 47, 55
Att: 17
HT: 0-3
Sat 16/9/2006NCEL1Dinnington Town
Scott Rogers 15
Liam Cartledge 17, 22, 26, 80
5-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 51
HT: 4-0
Tue 19/9/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Jamie Hainsworth 72
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Steve Ward 30
Att: 18
HT: 0-1
Sat 23/9/2006FAV2QRyton
John Ludlow 12, 21
Andrew Bulford 34
John Parker 41
Mark Cockburn 49
5-1Yorkshire Amateur
Wayne Anderson 55
Att: 86
HT: 4-0
Sat 30/9/2006NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Peter Hirst 7
Craig Wilkinson 57
Matt Slater 63
Ryan Poskitt 71
Dean Shirt 74
5-1Yorkshire Amateur
Carl Ward 43
Att: 31
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 7/10/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Carl Ward 25
Richard Britten 28
Wayne Anderson 68pen
Ashley Beck 75, 82
5-0TeversalAtt: 24
HT: 2-0
Tue 10/10/2006LC1Yorkshire Amateur
Kyle Wilkinson 71
Wayne Anderson 90
2-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 50
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/10/2006NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
John Forrest 25
1-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 40
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/10/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Graham Bingley 28pen
Ashley Beck 61
Carl Ward 81
3-0Rossington MainAtt: 11
HT: 1-0
Mon 30/10/2006WRCC1Bradford Park Avenue
Simon Rawnsley 9
Simon Parke 50
Paul Helliwell 77
3-1Yorkshire Amateur
Leyton McHale 80
Att: 102
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Ady Francis 18, 75
Adam Baum 79
3-1Yorkshire Amateur
Paul Arkle 24
Att: 49
HT: 1-1
Sat 11/11/2006LC2Winterton Rangers
Ross Haywood 13
Danny Clarke 18
Andy Holt 38
Danny Clarke 60
4-2Yorkshire Amateur
Wesley Fieldhouse 46
Darren Leech 83
Att: 65
HT: 3-0
Sat 18/11/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Richard Britten 35, 70
Ashley Beck 43
3-1Borrowash Victoria
Wayne Thornhill 57
Att: 25
HT: 2-0
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Kyle Wilkinson 50
Dickinson 52
Graham Bingley 82pen
3-6Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 14
Paul Farley 45, 54pen
Michael Gibson 61
Jamie Barnwell 79
Richard Tracey 80
Att: 36
HT: 0-2
Sat 9/12/2006NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Mark Foster 20
Paul Hodds 71
Nick Robinson 75
Scott Coupland 76
4-2Yorkshire Amateur
Darren Leech 70
Chris Wray 78
Att: 36
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/12/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Rick Ranshaw 71
Att: 37
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/12/2006NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Carl Ward 12
Darren Leech 20
Ashley Beck 35
3-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 75
Darren Rushton 84
Att: 42
HT: 3-0
January
Sat 6/1/2007NCEL1Parkgate
Gavin Gould 15
Paul Clayton 20, 25, 85
Adam Fretwell 41, 49, 83pen
Lee Squires 49
8-1Yorkshire Amateur
Jacques Joblon 46pen
Att: 46
HT: 4-0
Sat 13/1/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Ashley Beck 9pen
Richard Britten 60
2-0AFC EmleyAtt: 64
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/1/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-6Dinnington Town
Ant Lynam 18
Robert Ward 25, 45, 67
Ben Rosser 34
Simon Mirfin 80
Att: 24
HT: 0-4
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Liam Johnson
1-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 41
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/2/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Glen Roberts 10, 25
2-3Pontefract Collieries
Kevin Duckworth 40, 55
John Forrest 82
Att: 33
HT: 2-1
March
Sat 3/3/2007NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Yorkshire Amateur
Ashley Beck 7
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/3/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Winterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 41pen
Steve Ward 46
Att: 44
HT: 0-1
Tue 13/3/2007NCEL1South Normanton Athletic
Nick Thorpe 3, 54, 89
Adam Newton 36
Matthew Baxter 47
Jared Holmes 72
Chris Murdock 73
Dean Whiley 84
8-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 46
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/3/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Andrew Carney
Glen Roberts
2-0Gedling TownAtt: 32
HT: 0-0
Wed 21/3/2007NCEL1AFC Emley
John Wood 28, 44
2-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 101
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/3/2007NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Tom Leighton 43pen, 45, 50
3-1Yorkshire Amateur
Graham Bingley 73pen
Att: 55
HT: 2-0
Sat 31/3/2007NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-7South Normanton Athletic
Kevin Mabon 4, 73, 74
Jared Holmes 29, 53
Adam Newton 42
James Parkinson 65
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
April
Tue 3/4/2007NCEL1Teversal
Jamie Hainsworth 13og
Lee Rhodes 43, 60
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 28
HT: 2-0
Sat 7/4/2007NCEL1Hall Road Rangers
Adam Walker 13, 50
Leon Rudd 43
Luke Moulds 45
4-1Yorkshire Amateur
Walton 55
Att: 32
HT: 3-0
Sat 14/4/2007NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ben Kistell 29, 45, 70, 71
Lee Naughton 30
Robert Cam 64
6-1Yorkshire Amateur
Clytus Granger 88
Att: 34
HT: 3-0
Sat 28/4/2007NCEL1Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 3, 21, 63
Andy Catton 7, 11, 38
Rob Northen 42, 43, 53
Steve Ward 60
James Atkinson 80
11-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 74
HT: 7-0

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Sports38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton United3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton W3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3South Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough Brdg324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62