: Teams : Sutton Town : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSutton Town

Sutton Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Tue 18/7/2006FrdlyTeversal0-3Sutton TownAtt: 94
Thu 20/7/2006FrdlyLincoln Moorlands Railway1-2Sutton Town 
Thu 27/7/2006FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Sam Betts 63
Lee Wilkinson 74, 88pen
Jamie Hardwick 85
4-2Sutton Town
Craig Housley 52
Sam Saunders 64

HT: 0-0
August
Tue 1/8/2006FrdlyTeversal
Micky Clarke 10
Nick Thorpe 87
2-2Sutton TownAtt: 71
Sat 5/8/2006FrdlyAlfreton Town
Jermaine Palmer 26, 50
Andy Tiday 43
Anton Brown 55
Matthew Glass 90
5-2Sutton Town
Dave Davies 7
Andy Jeffries 19
Att: 127
HT: 2-2
Sat 12/8/2006NCELPSutton Town
Matt Varley 4
James Whitehead 14
Sam Saunders 18, 29, 85
Scott Price 42og
6-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 79
HT: 5-0
Tue 15/8/2006PC1Parkgate
Adam Fretwell 59pen
Brian Cusworth 76, 90
3-1Sutton Town
Craig Housley 27
Att: 38
HT: 0-1
Sat 19/8/2006NCELPLong Eaton United
Sam Carter 43
Colin Dewhurst 52
David Wilkinson 75
3-3Sutton Town
Sam Saunders 4, 68
Unknown 60og
Att: 91
HT: 1-1
Sat 26/8/2006NCELPSutton Town
Mark Robinson 24
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 117
HT: 1-0
Mon 28/8/2006NCELPSutton Town
Phil Massingham 10
Dean Short 81
2-1Carlton Town
Daniel Blair 65pen
Att: 130
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 2/9/2006FACPSolihull Borough
Jerome Grandison 24
Rory May 38, 77, 80
Steven Ruck 60
Aaron Farrell 73
6-2Sutton Town
Lee Soar 45
Phil Massingham 85
Att: 119
HT: 2-1
Wed 6/9/2006NCELPMaltby Main
James Mitchell 15
Scott Riley 83
2-1Sutton Town
Jason Blunt 73
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/9/2006FAV1QPershore Town0-4Sutton Town
Phil Massingham 36, 57
Phil Bignall 82
Dean Short 88
Att: 77
HT: 0-1
Sat 16/9/2006NCELPSutton Town
Phil Bignall 31
1-0Arnold TownAtt: 143
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/9/2006FAV2QSutton Town
Phil Massingham 2
Anthony Newton 3
Phil Bignall 12
James Whitehead 34
Dave Robinson 57
Jason Blunt 59
Sam Saunders 67, 82
Simon Dakin 76
9-1Barrow Town
Danny Dunkley 55
Att: 133
HT: 4-0
October
Sat 7/10/2006FAV1Sutton Town
Phil Bignall 6
Richard Smith 118
2-2
(aet)
Brierley & Hagley
Richard Perry 12
Mark McLaren 104
Att: 107
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
(Rep: 11th Oct, 7.45pm)
Wed 11/10/2006FAV1RBrierly & Hagley0-3Sutton Town
Phil Bignall 29, 43
Aaron Shelley 59
Att: 108
HT: 0-2
Sat 14/10/2006NCELPSutton Town
Phil Bignall 80
1-3Liversedge
Richard Marshall 48, 56
Craig Farrand 52
Att: 122
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/10/2006NCELPGlapwell
Ian Streather 6
1-2Sutton Town
Phil Bignall 58, 65
Att: 160
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/10/2006NCELPSutton Town
Phil Massingham 37
Simon Dakin 76
James Whitehead 90
3-1Garforth Town
Shane Kelsey 46pen
Att: 155
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Liam Radford 32
1-1Sutton Town
Matthew Fisher 58
Att: 70
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/11/2006LC2Garforth Town
Jermaine Manners 28, 56
2-1Sutton Town
Simon Dakin 78
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Tue 14/11/2006NCELPSutton Town0-2Hallam
Anthony Wilson 43, 51
Att: 122
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/11/2006FAV2Leamington
Jamie Towers 16, 82
Ben Mackey 47, 59
4-0Sutton TownAtt: 630
HT: 1-0
Tue 28/11/2006NCELPPickering Town
Steve Baxter 8
1-1Sutton Town
Jason Blunt 46
Att: 124
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
David Holmes 65
1-1Sutton Town
James Dooley 42
Att: 128
HT: 0-1
Tue 5/12/2006NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Danny King 84
1-0Sutton TownAtt: 31
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/12/2006NCELPShirebrook Town0-0Sutton TownAtt: 135
Wed 13/12/2006NCELPSelby Town
Christian Fox 19
Andrew Hart 88
2-1Sutton Town
Carl Westcarr 12
Att: 30
HT: 1-1
Sat 16/12/2006NCELPSutton Town
Richard Jeffrey 10
1-2Sheffield
Vill Powell 84
Chris Dolby 85
Att: 163
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/12/2006NCELPThackley0-2Sutton Town
Phil Bignall 10
Dean Short 13
Att: 76
HT: 0-2
Tue 26/12/2006NCELPSutton Town
Phil Bignall 22
1-2Mickleover Sports
Rob Spencer 45
Mark Blount 53pen
Att: 85
HT: 1-1
January
Sat 6/1/2007NCELPEccleshill United
Gareth Hamlet 45, 51
2-3Sutton Town
Craig Mitchell 40
Gary Birchall 64og
Phil Massingham 90
Att: 52
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/1/2007NCELPSutton Town
Phil Bignall 90
1-0Maltby MainAtt: 63
HT: 0-0
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCELPArnold Town
Lee Sutton 77
1-1Sutton Town
James Dooley 36
Att: 114
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/2/2007NCELPHallam0-2Sutton Town
Carl Westcarr 76
Richard Smith 82
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/2/2007NSC3Clipstone
Peter Stephenson 80
1-2Sutton Town
James Dooley 60
Phil Massingham 75
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/2/2007NCELPSutton Town
Richard Britten 22og
Carl Westcarr 42
2-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Shaun Banham 80
Att: 74
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 10/3/2007NCELPSutton Town
Phil Massingham 50
1-2Glapwell
Marc Sherlock 52pen
Colin Cockerill 80
Att: 171
HT: 0-0
Tue 13/3/2007NCELPSutton Town
Matthew Fisher 19
1-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 72
HT: 1-0
Thu 15/3/2007NSCQFSutton Town
Craig Mitchell 4
Matthew Fisher 11
Jason Blunt 88
3-1Radford
Keith Henstock 20
Att: 94
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/3/2007NCELPGarforth Town0-0Sutton TownAtt: 204
Sat 24/3/2007NCELPSutton Town
Ben Cobley 78
1-1Armthorpe Welfare
Bruno Holden 32
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Tue 27/3/2007NCELPSutton Town0-1Pickering Town
Mark Swales 35
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sat 31/3/2007NCELPSheffield0-0Sutton TownAtt: 264
April
Tue 3/4/2007NCELPSutton Town
Adam Lee 18, 50
Craig Mitchell 41
Matthew Fisher 44
Dennis Simms 84
5-1Thackley
Dave Woofenden 72
Att: 72
HT: 3-0
Sat 7/4/2007NCELPRetford United0-0Sutton TownAtt: 309
Mon 9/4/2007NCELPSutton Town
Dean Short 51
1-0Selby TownAtt: 87
HT: 0-0
Thu 12/4/2007NSCSFSutton Town0-1Arnold Town
Lee Sutton 65
Att: 221
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-7Sutton Town
Gerard Alonso 13
Patrick Mumbley 19
Damien Magee 30
Ben Cobley 58, 65
James Dooley 72, 79
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
Tue 17/4/2007NCELPCarlton Town
Dean Gent 18
Darryl Thomas 69
2-2Sutton Town
James Dooley 85, 89
Att: 71
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/4/2007NCELPSutton Town
Gerard Alonso 20
Carl Westcarr 75
Matthew Fisher 86
3-2Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 9
Stewart Ashford 23og
Att: 73
HT: 1-2
Sat 28/4/2007NCELPSutton Town
Adam Lee 3
1-2Shirebrook Town
Jamie Tagg 76, 90
Att: 121
HT: 1-0
May
Tue 1/5/2007NCELPLiversedge
Ryan Buckley 44, 68
Daniel Bentley 60
Danny Ryan 87
4-1Sutton Town
Ben Cobley 8
Att: 84
HT: 1-1

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Sports38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton United3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton W3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3South Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough Brdg324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62