: Teams : Retford United : Matches : Season 2006/07
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionRetford United

Retford United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2006/07

Change Season:

July
Tue 11/7/2006FrdlyRetford United
Will Tomlinson 23
1-7Doncaster Rovers
Bruce Dyer 15
Sean Thornton 16, 41
Derek Asamoah 25, 66
Paul Green 53, 85
Att: 1527
HT: 1-4
Sat 15/7/2006FrdlyRetford United
Adam Tyler 47
Will Tomlinson 54
Neil Harvey 89
3-1Worksop Town
Adam Walker 80

HT: 0-0
Tue 18/7/2006FrdlyRetford United
Neil Harvey 6
1-1Harrogate Town
Danny Holland 86

HT: 1-0
Thu 20/7/2006FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Glen Nattriss
1-2Retford United
Lee Holmes (2)

HT: 0-0
Tue 25/7/2006FrdlyRetford United
Adam Tyler 29
1-2Scarborough
Henry McStay 55pen
Lee Whittington 62

HT: 1-0
Wed 26/7/2006FrdlyHarworth Colliery Institute1-5Retford United
Will Tomlinson
Oliver Chappell
Wayne Mullen
Lee Holmes
Jamie Ashton
 
Thu 27/7/2006FrdlyRetford United
Karl Colley
Ryan Ford
Lee Holmes
3-1Mansfield Town
Chris Beardsley

HT: 0-0
August
Tue 1/8/2006FrdlyKiveton Park0-2Retford United
Dave Staveley
Jamie Ashton

HT: 0-0
Sat 5/8/2006FrdlyBlackwell Miners Welfare1-7Retford United
Adam Tyler
Neil Harvey (3)
Peter Duffield
Ryan Ford
Lee Holmes
 
Wed 9/8/2006FrdlyRetford United
Mark Ashton
1-3Lincoln City 
Sat 12/8/2006NCELPRetford United
Peter Duffield 60
Neil Harvey 85
2-2Maltby Main
Russell Hobson 65
Scott Somerville 76
Att: 165
HT: 0-0
Tue 15/8/2006PC1Retford United
Vill Powell 78
Mark Ashton 85
2-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/8/2006FACEPRetford United
Neil Harvey 1, 7, 24, 66
Peter Duffield 51
Greg Wright 58
6-0Tadcaster AlbionAtt: 157
HT: 3-0
Sat 26/8/2006NCELPSutton Town
Mark Robinson 24
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 117
HT: 1-0
Mon 28/8/2006NCELPRetford United
Vill Powell 40pen
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 202
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 2/9/2006FACPSheffield0-0Retford UnitedAtt: 264
Tue 5/9/2006FACPRRetford United
Mick Godber 50
1-1
(aet)
Sheffield
Jonathan Pickess 70
Att: 272
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
(Sheffield win 3-0 on pens)
Sat 9/9/2006NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Danny King 30, 51
2-2Retford United
Neil Harvey 10
Mick Godber 50
Att: 65
HT: 1-1
Sat 16/9/2006NCELPRetford United
Ryan Ford 45
1-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 164
HT: 1-0
Tue 19/9/2006NCELPLiversedge
Richard Marshall 14
Danny Lowe 37pen, 64pen
Ryan Buckley 40
4-3Retford United
Neil Harvey 44
Adam Tyler 48
Mick Godber 81
Att: 103
HT: 3-1
Sat 23/9/2006FAV2QRetford United
Mark Ashton 76, 90
Mick Godber 81
3-0Sandiacre TownAtt: 148
HT: 0-0
Wed 27/9/2006NCELPHallam0-3Retford United
Mick Godber 4
Rob Burton 10
Mark Ashton 78
Att: 100
HT: 0-2
Sat 30/9/2006NCELPRetford United
Peter Duffield 11
1-0GlapwellAtt: 212
HT: 1-0
October
Wed 4/10/2006PCQFLincoln Moorlands0-3Retford United
Neil Harvey 16, 73
Rob Burton 27
Att: 83
HT: 0-2
Sat 7/10/2006FAV1Retford United
Greg Wright 18
Karl Colley 91
2-2
(aet)
Bolehall Swifts
Steve Smith 27
Anthony Juxon 104
Att: 189
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
Tue 10/10/2006FAV1RBolehall Swifts0-8Retford United
Mick Godber 4, 6
Oliver Chappell 23, 57
Neil Harvey 46
Ben Chambers 64
Greg Wright 69
Steve Wilkinson 83
Att: 40
HT: 0-3
Sat 14/10/2006NCELPRetford United
Peter Duffield 14
Mick Godber 30
Ben Chambers 88
3-1Armthorpe Welfare
Gary Jones 1
Att: 234
HT: 2-1
Sat 21/10/2006NCELPMickleover Sports
Pat Lyons 11
Mark Blount 66pen
2-2Retford United
Ben Chambers 43
Neil Harvey 89
Att: 137
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 4/11/2006NCELPRetford United
Peter Duffield 6pen, 40
Rob Burton 11
Mick Godber 14, 54
Neil Harvey 33
Ben Chambers 44
Will Tomlinson 81
8-1Brodsworth Welfare
Mike Wibberley 39
Att: 235
HT: 6-1
Tue 7/11/2006NCELPGarforth Town
Shane Kelsey 38
1-2Retford United
Peter Duffield 21pen
Ben Chambers 86
Att: 152
HT: 1-1
Sat 11/11/2006LC2Pickering Town
Liam Salt 80
Ricky Greening 105
2-2
(aet)
Retford United
Will Tomlinson 9
Karl Colley 120
Att: 112
HT: 0-1
90: 1-1
(Pickering win 4-2 on pens)
Tue 14/11/2006NCELPArnold Town
Ricky Law 62, 69
Nick Hall 77
3-3Retford United
Neil Harvey 28
Gary Wright 68og
Ben Chambers 72
Att: 118
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/11/2006FAV2Retford United
Ben Chambers 58
Mick Godber 71
2-1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Michael Sisson 19
Att: 281
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 2/12/2006NCELPRetford United
Greg Wright 63
1-0ThackleyAtt: 201
HT: 0-0
Wed 6/12/2006NCELPSelby Town
Steve Davey 69
1-2Retford United
Mark Ashton 41
Peter Duffield 53pen
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/12/2006FAV3Retford United
Mick Godber 42, 84
Ryan Ford 61
Ben Chambers 64
4-3Shildon
Simon Ord 21
Adam Emson 43, 90
Att: 409
HT: 1-2
Sat 23/12/2006NCELPCarlton Town
Daniel Blair 47, 62
2-5Retford United
Karl Colley 20
Neil Harvey 21
Oliver Chappell 33
Mick Godber 88
Mark Shaw 90pen
Att: 105
HT: 0-3
Tue 26/12/2006NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Retford UnitedAtt: 67
January
Wed 3/1/2007FrdlyRetford United1-1Mansfield Town XI 
Sat 6/1/2007NCELPMaltby Main
Ashley Longstaff 47pen
1-1Retford United
Adam Kerley 51
Att: 110
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/1/2007NCELPRetford United
Mick Godber 24, 42, 48, 57
Karl Colley 31
Adam Kerley 89
6-2Arnold Town
Ashley Harrison 72
Mark Clarke 84
Att: 215
HT: 3-0
Sat 20/1/2007FAV4Flixton
Patrick McFaddon 64
Scott Warner 87
2-5Retford United
Oliver Chappell 20, 22
Mick Godber 30
Ben Chambers 80
Mark Ashton 90
Att: 220
HT: 0-3
Sat 27/1/2007NCELPRetford United
Ben Chambers 7
Steve Woolley 83
Oliver Chappell 90
3-0HallamAtt: 276
HT: 1-0
Tue 30/1/2007NCELPRetford United
Oliver Chappell 35
Mark Ashton 88
2-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 231
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 3/2/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-2Retford United
Adam Kerley 28
Neil Harvey 90
Att: 90
HT: 0-1
Tue 13/2/2007NCELPRetford United
Mick Godber 44, 82pen
2-1Carlton Town
Jermaine Hollis 68
Att: 129
HT: 1-0
Thu 15/2/2007NSC3Retford United0-1Radford
Cashell Walters 44pen
Att: 109
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/2/2007FAV5Leamington
Ben Mackey 30, 50
David Pearson 53, 72
Jon Adams 65
5-1Retford United
Adam Kerley 87
Att: 1380
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 3/3/2007NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Bruno Holden 21
Adam Lee 48
Liam Radford 71
3-1Retford United
Mick Godber 10pen
Att: 85
HT: 1-1
Wed 7/3/2007PCSFSheffield0-4Retford United
Ryan Ford 55
Ben Chambers 60, 66
Lee Holmes 88
Att: 175
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/3/2007NCELPRetford United
Ben Chambers 4
Mick Godber 23, 45pen
Oliver Chappell 33
Mark Ashton 74
5-2Mickleover Sports
Mark Blount 13pen, 30pen
Att: 210
HT: 4-2
Tue 13/3/2007NCELPSheffield
Ian Robinson 85
1-4Retford United
Ben Chambers 15
Mick Godber 20
Lee Holmes 43
Neil Harvey 46
Att: 390
HT: 0-3
Sat 17/3/2007NCELPRetford United
Mark Ashton 76
1-2Selby Town
Steve Davey 12
Tom Adams 25
Att: 222
HT: 0-2
Tue 20/3/2007NCELPRetford United
Karl Colley 52
Mick Godber 67
Mark Ashton 90
3-0Garforth TownAtt: 197
HT: 0-0
Tue 27/3/2007NCELPEccleshill United
Stuart Waite 58
Scott Broughton 90
2-3Retford United
Mark Ashton 60
Mick Godber 70
Mark Shaw 73
Att: 56
HT: 0-0
Sat 31/3/2007NCELPRetford United
Ian Farmery 68
Mick Godber 75pen
2-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 219
HT: 0-0
April
Tue 3/4/2007NCELPRetford United
Mark Ashton 1
Mick Godber 47
Ben Chambers 73
3-0LiversedgeAtt: 175
HT: 1-0
Sat 7/4/2007NCELPRetford United0-0Sutton TownAtt: 309
Mon 9/4/2007NCELPShirebrook Town0-3Retford United
Oliver Chappell 12, 63
Peter Duffield 47
Att: 217
HT: 0-1
Wed 11/4/2007PCF1LRetford United
Mark Ashton 9
Neil Harvey 19, 23, 73
4-1Selby Town
Andrew Hart 49pen
Att: 182
HT: 3-0
Sat 14/4/2007NCELPRetford United
Neil Harvey 57, 85
2-0SheffieldAtt: 462
HT: 0-0
Tue 17/4/2007NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 88
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 150
HT: 0-0
Thu 19/4/2007PCF2LSelby Town
Adam Russell 50, 64
2-1Retford United
Mick Godber 87
Att: 116
HT: 0-0
(Retford win 5-3 on aggregate)
Sat 21/4/2007NCELPThackley
Dean Walters 59pen
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 116
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/4/2007NCELPRetford United
Mick Godber 28, 52, 60
Lee Holmes 31, 78
Michael Simpkins 39
Mark Ashton 63, 71
8-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 345
HT: 3-0
May
Tue 1/5/2007NCELPPickering Town
Mark Swales 41
1-2Retford United
Greg Wright 35
Mark Ashton 89
Att: 136
HT: 1-1

Final League Tables

Season 2006/07
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388255
2Sheffield387732
3Carlton Town387342
4Garforth Town387039
5Selby Town386926
6Glapwell386623
7Mickleover Spts38638
8Sutton Town385618
9Pickering Town38567
10Maltby Main3852-2
11Long Eaton Utd3851-3
12Liversedge3849-2
13Armthorpe Welf3848-1
14Hallam3848-6
15Arnold Town3845-11
16Glasshoughton3843-8
17Eccleshill United3839-42
18Thackley3831-37
19Shirebrook Town3830-35
20Brodsworth Welf3810-103

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Parkgate328282
2Winterton Rgrs327152
3Sth Normanton326542
4Nostell Miners W325725
5Lincoln Mrlnds325621
6Staveley MW32517
7Tadcaster Albion32496
8Worsbrough324811
9Dinnington Town32436
10Hall Road Rgrs3243-3
11Borrowash Vics3237-14
12Pontefract Colls3237-26
13AFC Emley3234-22
14Gedling Town3231-18
15Teversal3231-34
16Yorkshire Amtr3222-73
17Rossington Main3216-62